Process Safety Progress

Cover image for Vol. 33 Issue 2

Edited By: Professor Ronald J. Willey and Associate Editor John Murphy

Impact Factor: 0.717

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2012: 88/133 (Engineering Chemical)

Online ISSN: 1547-5913

Associated Title(s): AIChE Journal, Biotechnology Progress, Environmental Progress & Sustainable Energy

Editorial Board


Editor

Ronald J. Willey
Professor, Chemical Engineering
Northeastern University
Tel: 617-373-3962
Fax: 617-373-2209
Email: profwilley@me.com

Associate Editor

John Murphy
Retired, Dow Chemical Company
Retired, United States Chemicals Safety and Hazard Investigation Board
Email: hamjfm@embarqmail.com

Ted Ventrone
Founding Editor

Editorial Review Board

Laurence G. Britton
Consulting Scientist
MATRIC
Email: larry.britton@matricresearch.com

M. Sam Mannan
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX
Email: mannan@tamu.edu

Daniel A. Crowl
Chemical Engineering, Michigan Technological University
Houghton, MI
Email:crowl@mtu.edu

Robert D'Alessandro
Evonik Corporation
Theodore, AL
Email: Robert.dalessandro@evonik.com

Katherine Pearson
BP Corporation
Houston, TX
Email: Katherine.Pearson@bp.com

Hans K. Fauske
Fauske & Associates, LLC
Burr Ridge, IL
Email: Fauske@Fauske.com

Richard Prugh
Chilworth Technology, Inc., Princeton, NJ
Email: prughrw@aol.com

Walter Frank
Frank Risk Solutions, Inc.
Wilmington, DE
Email: wlf@FrankRisk.com

Robert Rosen
CCPS Staff Consultant
Email: Bobrosen@ptd.net

Roy E. Sanders
Consultant
Lake Charles, LA
Email: Sanders.Roy@Suddenlink.net

Dennis Hendershot
930 Greenhouse Drive
Bethlehem, PA 18017
Email: d.c.hendershot@att.net

Steve Selk
Department of Homeland Security
Email: stephen.selk@dhs.gov

Al Holmberg
Consultant

Chi-Min Shu
National Yunlin University of Science and Technology.
Douliou, Yunlin, Taiwan 64002, ROC
Email: shucm@yuntech.edu.tw

Brian Kelly
BriRisk Consulting Ltd.
Calgary, AB Canada
Email: kellybd@telus.net

Ian S. Sutton
Sutton Technical Books
Ashland, VA
Email: ian.sutton@stb07.com
Joseph C. Leung
Leung, Inc.
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Email: leunginc@cox.net
Jérôme R. Taveau
Fike Corporation
Blue Springs, MO
Email: jerome.taveau@fike.com

Joseph Louvar
Retired Wayne State University, Retired from BASF Corporation and PSP Co-Editor
Email: josephlouvar@yahoo.com

Erdem A. Ural
Loss Prevention Science & Technologies
Stoughton, MA
Email: erdem.ural@lpsti.co

John L. Woodward
Baker Engineering Risk Consultants Inc.
San Antonio, TX
Email: jwoodward@bakerrisk.com

Journal Production
John Wiley & Sons
Mark Eidam
Email: jrnlprod.prs@cenveo.com

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION