Journal of Biomedical Materials Research Part A

Cover image for Vol. 105 Issue 4

Edited By: James M. Anderson

Impact Factor: 3.263

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2015: 13/76 (Engineering Biomedical); 14/33 (Materials Science Biomaterials)

Online ISSN: 1552-4965

Associated Title(s): Journal of Biomedical Materials Research Part B: Applied Biomaterials

Editorial Board


J O U R N A L O F B I O M E D I C A L M A T E R I A L S R E S E A R C H
P A R T A



E d i t o r - i n - C h i e f
James M. Anderson

University Hospitals of Cleveland
Department of Pathology
Case Western Reserve University
2103 Cornell Road, WRB Room 5105
Cleveland, OH 44106-7288



Associate Editors

Ahmed El-Ghannam
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Charlotte, NC 

Andres Garcia
Georgia Tech
Atlanta, GA

Kevin E. Healy
University of California at Berkeley
Berkeley, CA

John A.M Ramshaw
CSIRO Australia
Victoria, Australia

Shelly Sakiyama-Elbert
Washington University
St. Louis, MO

Mei Wei
University of Connecticut
Storrs, CT

Jennifer West
Rice University
Houston, TX

Masayuki Yamato
Tokyo Women's Medical University
Tokyo, Japan

Nicholas P. Ziats
Case Western Reserve University
Cleveland, OH


E d i t o r i a l B o a r d


C. Mauli Agrawal
E-mail: mauli.agrawal@utsa.edu
Hua Ai
E-mail: huaai@scu.edu.cn
Eben Alsberg
E-mail: eben.alsberg@case.edu
Luigi Ambrosio
E-mail: ambrosio@ds.cised.unina.it
Guillermo A. Ameer
E-mail: g-ameer@northwestern.edu
Kristi Anseth
E-mail: kristi.anseth@colorado.edu
Natalie Artzi
E-mail: nartzi@mit.edu
Julia E. Babensee
E-mail: julia.babensee@bme.gatech.edu
Stephen F. Badylak
E-mail: badylaks@upmc.edu
Robert E. Baier
E-mail: baier@acsu.buffalo.edu
Mario Barbosa
E-mail: mbarbosa@ineb.up.pt
Jake E. Barralet
E-mail: jake.barralet@mcgill.ca
Thomas W. Bauer
E-mail: drconnect@ccf.org
Rena Bizios
E-mail: rena.bizios@utsa.edu
Lars M. Bjursten
E-mail: LarsM.Bjursten@expmas.lu.se
Edward A. Botchwey
E-mail: edward.botchwey@bme.gatech.edu
Barbara D. Boyan
E-mail: barbara.boyan@bme.ga.tech.edu
John L. Brash
E-mail: brashjl@mcmaster.ca
Donald M. Brunette
E-mail: brunette@interchange.ubc.ca
Jason A. Burdick
E-mail: burdick2@seas.upenn.edu
Patrick T. Cahalan
Email: pcahalan@ension.com
Mary B. Chan-Park
E-mail: mbechan@ntu.edu.sg
Ashutosh Chilkoti
E-mail: chilkoti@duke.edu
Stuart L. Cooper
E-mail: cooper@admin.iit.edu
Elizabeth Cosgriff-Hernandez
E-mail: cosgriff.hernandez@tamu.edu
Kay C. Dee
E-mail: dee@rose-hulman.edu
Paul Ducheyne
E-mail: ducheyne@seas.upenn.edu
Peter Edelman
E-mail: Peter.Edelman@bsci.com
Jan Feijen
E-mail: j.feijen@ct.utwente.nl
John Fisher
E-mail: jpfisher@umd.edu
John Fisher
E-mail: j.fisher@leeds.ac.uk
Lisa Friis
E-mail: lfriis@ku.edu
Aaron Goldstein
E-mail: goldst@vt.edu
Steven L. Goodman
Email: sgoodman@10htech.com
Stuart B. Goodman
E-mail: goodbone@stanford.edu
David W. Grainger
E-mail: david.grainger@utah.edu
David C. Greenspan
E-mail: dgreenspan@synogen.com
Ulrich Gross
E-mail: ugross@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Takao Hanawa
E-mail: hanawa.met@tmd.ac.jp
Stephen R. Hanson
E-mail: shanson@bme.ogi.edu
Michael N. Helmus
E-mail: mhelmus571@aol.com
Arne Hensten-Pettersen
Email: niom@niom.no
Jeffrey O. Hollinger
E-mail: hollinge@andrew.cmu.edu
Thomas Horbett
E-mail: horbett@cheme.washington.edu
C. Rolfe Howlett
E-mail: R.Howlett@unsw.edu.au
Jeffery A. Hubbell
E-mail: hubbell@biomed.mat.ethz.ch
Kazuhiko Ishihara
E-mail: ishihara@mpc.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Lynne Jones
E-mail: ljones3@jhmi.edu


Raju G. Kammula
E-mail: rkammula@aol.com
W. John Kao
E-mail: wjkao@pharmacy.wisc.edu
F. Kurtis Kasper
E-mail: fred.k.kasper@uth.tmc.edu
Benjamin Keselowsky
Email: bkeselowsky@bme.ufl.edu
Yusuf Khan
Email: ykhan@uchc.edu
Sung Wan Kim
Email: SW.Kim@pharm.utah.edu
Joachim Kohn
E-mail: kohn@rutgers.edu
Kandice Kottke-Marchant
E-mail: marchantk@po.lab.ccf.org
Liisa Kuhn
Email: lkuhn@uchc.edu
Martine LaBerge
E-mail: laberge@clemson.edu
Cato T. Laurencin
E-mail: Laurencin@uchc.edu
Jack Lemons
E-mail: jlemons@ortho.uab.edu
Helen Lu
Email: hl2052@columbia.edu
Lichun Lu
E-mail: lu.lichun@mayo.edu
Michelle Marcolongo
E-mail: marcolms@drexel.edu
Todd McDevitt
E-mail: todd.mcdevitt@bme.gatech.edu
Katharine Merritt
E-mail: kmerrittbrown@aol.com
Phillip Messersmith
E-mail: philm@northwestern.edu
Antonios G. Mikos
E-mail: mikos@rice.edu
David J. Mooney
E-mail: mooneyd@deas.harvard.edu
William Murphy
Email: wlmurphy@wisc.edu
Ki Dong Park
Email: kdp@ajou.ac.kr
Nicholas A. Peppas
E-mail: peppas@che.utexas.edu
Hanns Plenk
E-mail: hanns.plenk@meduniwien.ac.at
Buddy Ratner
Email: ratner@uweb.engr.washington.edu
William (Monty) Reichert
Email: reichert@duke.edu
Frederick J. Schoen
E-mail: fjschoen@partners.org
Christine Schmidt
E-mail: schmidt@bme.ufl.edu
Michael V. Sefton
E-mail: michael.sefton@utoronto.ca
Viktor I. Sevastianov
Email:viksev@yandex.ru
Heungsoo Shin
Email:hshin@hanyang.ac.kr
Molly Shoichet
E-mail: molly.shoichet@utoronto.ca
Christopher Siedlecki
E-mail: csiedlecki@psu.edu
Myron Spector
E-mail: mspector@rics.bwh.harvard.edu
Patrick Stayton
E-mail: stayton@u.washington.edu
Johnna Temenoff
Email: johnna.temenoff@bme.gatech.edu
William R. Wagner
E-mail: wagnerwr@upmc.edu
Mei Wei
E-mail: meiwei@engr.uconn.edu
Jerome A. Werkmeister
E-mail: jerome.werkmeister@csiro.au
David F. Williams
E-mail: dfw.ce@liverpool.ac.uk
Frank Witte
E-mail: f.witte@web.de
Tetsuji Yamaoka
E-mail: yamtet@ri.ncvc.go.jp
Ioannis V. Yannas
E-mail: yannas@mit.edu
Michael Yaszemski
E-mail: yaszemski.michael@mayo.edu
Yao-Ting Yu
E-mail: yaoting@public1.tpt.tj.cn

A s s i s t a n t t o t h e E d i t o r
Bonnie Berry


J o u r n a l P r o d u c t i o n
jrnlprodjbma@cadmus.com




SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION