Concepts in Magnetic Resonance Part A

Cover image for Vol. 43A Issue 3

Edited By: Daniel D. Traficante

Online ISSN: 1552-5023

Associated Title(s): Concepts in Magnetic Resonance Part B: Magnetic Resonance Engineering

Editorial Board


E D I T O R - I N - C H I E F
Professor Emeritus, University of Rhode Island
Daniel D. Traficante

NMR Concepts
P.O. Box 96
Van Wyck, SC 29744
E-mail: prof.traficante@NMRConcepts.org

E D I T O R I A L   B O A R D
2009 - 2015


Alex D. Bain
McMaster University
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
E-mail: bain@mcmaster.ca

Bernhard Blümich
Institut für
Makromolekulare Chemie
Aachen, Germany
E-mail: bluemich@mc.rwth-aachen.de

Paul T. Callaghan
Victoria University of Wellington
Wellington, New Zealand
E-mail: paul.callaghan@vuw.ac.nz

Daniel Canet
Université Henri Poincaré
Vandoevre-lès-Nancy, France
E-mail: Daniel.Canet@rmn.uhp-nancy.fr

David G. Cory
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Cambridge, MA
E-mail: dcory@mit.edu

Istvan Furo
Royal Institute of Technology/KTH
Stockholm, Sweden
E-mail: ifurol@physchem.kth.se

Thomas C. Farrar
University of Wisconsin
Madison, WI
E-mail: tfarrar@chem.wisc.edu

David I. Hoult
National Research Council
of Canada
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Canada
E-mail: david.hoult@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Peter B. Kingsley
North Shore University Hospital
Manhasset, NY
E-mail: pkingsle@nshs.edu

Gary E. Maciel
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO
E-mail: maciel@lamar.colostate.edu


William S. Price
University of Western Sydney
Sydney, Australia
E-mail: w.price@uws.edu.au

Helmut Rumpel
Singapore General Hospital
Singapore
E-mail: helmut.rumpel@pacific.net.sg

Frances Separovic
University of Melbourne
Melbourne, Australia
E-mail: fs@unimelb.edu.au

Richard Spencer
NIH/National Institute on Aging
Baltimore, MD
E-mail: spencer@helix.nih.gov

Csaba Szántay
Gedeon Richter Ltd.
Budapest, Hungary
E-mail: cs.szantay@richter.hu


Dieter Ziessow
Techniche Universität-Berlin
Berlin, Germany
E-mail: ziessow@vern.chem.tu-berlin.de



J o u r n a l   P r o d u c t i o n
John Wiley & Sons, Inc.
David Njoroge
Concepts in Magnetic Resonance
E-mail: dnjoroge@wiley.com

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION