Molecular Nutrition & Food Research

Cover image for Vol. 59 Issue 7

Edited By: Hans-Ulrich Humpf

Impact Factor: 4.603

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2014: 4/123 (Food Science & Technology)

Online ISSN: 1613-4133

Editor-in-Chief

Hans-Ulrich Humpf (Münster, Germany)
(E-mail: humpf@uni-muenster.de)

Associate Editors

Claus Schneider (Nashville, TN, USA)
(E-mail: claus.schneider@Vanderbilt.Edu)

Fred Stevens (Corvallis, OR, USA)
(E-mail: fred.stevens@oregonstate.edu)

Publisher

WILEY-VCH Verlag GmbH & Co. KGaA
P. O. Box 10 11 61
D-69451 Weinheim
Germany

Phone:

+49-6201-606-0

Fax:

+49-6201-606-328

Managing Editor, Web Editing

C. Mayer (E-mail: cmayer@wiley.com)

Marketing

M. McCulloch
(E-mail: mmcculloch@wiley.com)

Production, Reprints

Y. Maser
(E-mail: ymaser@wiley.com)

Copyright Permissions

Bettina Loycke
Wiley-VCH Verlag GmbH & Co. KGaA

Phone:

+49-6201-606-280

E-mail:

rights@wiley-vch.de

Subscription Service

For customers in Germany, Austria and Switzerland:
WILEY-VCH, Journals Administration
Department, P. O. Box 10 11 61
D-69451 Weinheim, Germany

E-mail:

service@wiley-vch.de

Fax:

+49-6201-606-184

Phone:

+49-6201-606-400

For customers in all other countries:
John Wiley & Sons. Ltd.
Journals Administration Department
1 Oldlands Way, Bognor Regis,
West Sussex PO22 9SA, England

E-mail:

cs-journals@wiley.co.uk

Fax:

+44-1243-843-232

Phone:

+44-1243-779-777

Homepage

http://www.mnf-journal.de

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION