Advanced Energy Materials

Cover image for Vol. 5 Issue 8

Editor-in-Chief: Joern Ritterbusch, Deputy Editor: Guangchen Xu

Impact Factor: 14.385

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2013: 3/83 (Energy & Fuels); 4/136 (Physics Applied); 5/136 (Chemistry Physical); 5/67 (Physics Condensed Matter); 7/251 (Materials Science Multidisciplinary)

Online ISSN: 1614-6840

Associated Title(s): Advanced Electronic Materials, Advanced Engineering Materials, Advanced Functional Materials, Advanced Healthcare Materials, Advanced Materials, Advanced Materials Interfaces, Advanced Optical Materials, Advanced Science, Energy Technology, Fuel Cells, Particle & Particle Systems Characterization, Small

Co-chairs:usChristoph Brabec, Erlangen University
Manfred Waidhas, Siemens
Advisory board:Zhenan Bao, Stanford University
Peter Bruce, St. Andrews University
Jaephil Cho, UNIST
Bruce S. Dunn, UC Los Angeles
Dirk Guldi, Erlangen University
Alan J. Heeger, UC Santa Barbara
Wenping Hu, ICCAS
John T. S. Irvine, St. Andrews University
Réne A. J. Janssen, TU Eindhoven
Hagen Klauk, MPI Solid State Research Stuttgart
Frederik C. Krebs, Technical University of Denmark
Pooi S. Lee, Nanyang Technical University
Karl Leo, TU Dresden
Max Lu, University of Queensland
Paul Meredith, University of Queensland
David B. Mitzi, IBM Watson
Peter H.L. Notten, TU Eindhoven
John A. Rogers, UI Urbana-Champaign
Debra Rolison, Naval Research Lab
Gregory D. Scholes, University of Toronto
Henning Sirringhaus, Cambridge University
Takao Someya, Tokyo University
Michael Strano, MIT
Zhong Lin Wang, Georgia Tech
Martin Winter, Münster University
Dongyuan Zhao, Fudan University