Biotechnology Journal

Cover image for Vol. 11 Issue 5

Edited By: Alois Jungbauer and Sang Yup Lee

Impact Factor: 3.49

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2014: 20/79 (BIOCHEMICAL RESEARCH METHODS); 35/163 (Biotechnology & Applied Microbiology)

Online ISSN: 1860-7314

Contact us Editorial Office
Phone: +49 6201 606 484 / +86 21 80361206
Fax:+49 6201 606 525
E-mail:biotechnology-journal@wiley.com
btj@wiley.com
WILEY-VCH Verlag GmbH & Co. KGaA
Boschstrasse 12
D-69459 Weinheim
Germany
Editors-in-ChiefAlois Jungbauer (Vienna, Austria)
Editor-in-Chief, Alois Jungbauer
E-mail: alois.jungbauer@boku.ac.at

Sang Yup Lee (Daejeon, Korea)
Editor-in-Chief, Sang Yup Lee
E-mail: leesy@kaist.ac.kr
Deputy Editors

Jing Zhu - 朱晶 (Shanghai, China)
Deputy Editor, Jing Zhu

E-mail: jzhu@wiley.com

Uta Goebel (Weinheim, Germany)
Deputy Editor, Uta Goebel

E-mail: ugoebel@wiley.com

Publisher WILEY-VCH Verlag GmbH & Co. KGaA
Boschstrasse 12
D-69459 Weinheim
Germany
Phone:+49 6201 606 0
Fax:+49 6201 606 328
Telex:465516 vchwh d
Journal MarketingPatricia Knoerrer
E-mail: pknoerrer@wiley.com
Advertising Marion Schulz
E-mail:mschulz@wiley.com
Phone:+49 6201 606 565
Fax:+49 6201 606 550
Production, Reprints Sigi Mehren
E-mail: smehren@wiley.com
Copyright Permissions Bettina Loycke
E-mail:rightsDE@wiley.com
Phone:+49 6201 606 280
Language polishing

For English-language editing see Author Services.

Authors in Japan please note: Wiley-Japan can provide authors with a list of recommended services to check and improve the English of their papers before submission. Please contact Wiley-Japan

Fax:+81 3 3556 97 63
E-mail:wileyjp@mb.kcom.ne.jp
Subscriptions

For subscriptions please contact Customer Service

US customers: subinfo@wiley.com

Non-US customers: cs-journals@wiley.co.uk

Germany, Austria and Switzerland: cs-germany@wiley.com

Homepagehttp://www.biotechnology-journal.com

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION