Biotechnology Journal

Cover image for Vol. 9 Issue 4

Edited By: Alois Jungbauer and Sang Yup Lee

Impact Factor: 3.446

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2012: 21/75 (BIOCHEMICAL RESEARCH METHODS); 34/160 (Biotechnology & Applied Microbiology)

Online ISSN: 1860-7314

Contact us Editorial Office
Phone:+49 6201 606 484
+49 6201 606 495
Fax:+49 6201 606 525
E-mail:biotechnology-journal@wiley.com
btj@wiley.com
WILEY-VCH Verlag GmbH & Co. KGaA
Boschstrasse 12
D-69459 Weinheim
Germany
Editor-in-ChiefAlois Jungbauer (Vienna, Austria)

E-mail: alois.jungbauer@boku.ac.at

Sang Yup Lee (Daejeon, Korea)

E-mail: leesy@kaist.ac.kr
Managing Editor

Judy Peng (Weinheim, Germany)

E-mail: cjpeng@wiley.com

Assistant Editors

Uta Göbel (Weinheim, Germany)

Jing Zhu - 朱晶 (Shanghai, China)

E-mail: jzhu@wiley.com

(currently on parental leave )

Editors
Pictures & Short Descriptions

Marc Blondel (Brest, France)
E-mail: marc.blondel@univ-brest.fr

Giorgio Carta (Charlottesville, VA, USA)
E-mail: gc@virginia.edu

George Guo-Qiang Chen (Beijing, China)
E-mail: chengq@biomed.tsinghua.edu.cn

Vassili Hatzimanikatis (Lausanne, Switzerland)
E-mail: vassily.hatzimanikatis@epfl.ch

Luke Lee (Berkeley, CA, USA)
E-mail: lplee@berkeley.edu

Bernd Nidetzky (Graz, Austria)
E-mail: bernd.nidetzky@TUGraz.at  

Tai Hyun Park (Seoul, Korea)
E-mail: thpark@snu.ac.kr

Mikhail Rabinovich (Bayreuth, Germany)
E-mail: mirabi@mail.ru

Michael Wink (Heidelberg, Germany)
E-mail: wink@uni-hd.de

John Woodley (Lyngby, Denmark)
E-mail: jw@kt.dtu.dk

Reviews Editor

Sophia Hober (Stockholm, Sweden)
E-mail: sophia@biotech.kth

Founding EditorHans Günter Gassen (Darmstadt, Germany)
E-mail: gassen@bc.chemie.tu-darmstadt.de
Publisher WILEY-VCH Verlag GmbH & Co. KGaA
Boschstrasse 12
D-69459 Weinheim
Germany
Phone:+49 6201 606 0
Fax:+49 6201 606 328
Telex:465516 vchwh d
E-mail:service@wiley-vch.de
Journal MarketingPatricia Knoerrer
E-mail: pknoerrer@wiley.com
Advertising Marion Schulz
E-mail:mschulz@wiley.com
Phone:+49 6201 606 565
Fax:+49 6201 606 550
Production, Reprints Sigi Mehren
E-mail: smehren@wiley.com
Copyright Permissions Bettina Loycke
E-mail:rightsDE@wiley.com
Phone:+49 6201 606 280
Language polishing

For English-language editing see Author Services.

Authors in Japan please note: Wiley-Japan can provide authors with a list of recommended services to check and improve the English of their papers before submission. Please contact Wiley-Japan

Fax:+81 3 3556 97 63
E-mail:wileyjp@mb.kcom.ne.jp
Subscriptions

For subscriptions please contact Customer Service

US customers: subinfo@wiley.com

Non-US customers: cs-journals@wiley.co.uk

Germany, Austria and Switzerland: service@wiley-vch.de

Homepagehttp://www.biotechnology-journal.com

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION