PROTEOMICS - Clinical Applications

Cover image for Vol. 8 Issue 11-12

Edited By: Michael J. Dunn

Impact Factor: 2.683

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2013: 33/78 (BIOCHEMICAL RESEARCH METHODS)

Online ISSN: 1862-8354

Associated Title(s): PROTEOMICS

Editor-in-Chief

Michael J. Dunn (Dublin, Ireland)
(E-mail: eic.proteomics1@ucd.ie)

Associate Editors

Roz Banks (Leeds, UK)
(E-mail: r.banks@leeds.ac.uk)
Jennifer Van Eyk (Baltimore, MD, USA)
(E-mail: jvaneyk1@jhmi.edu)

Senior Editors

Maxey Ching Ming Chung (Singapore)
(E-mail: bchcm@nus.edu.sg)
Angelika Görg (Munich, Germany)
(E-mail: angelika.gorg@lrz.tum.de)
Fuchu He (Beijing, China)
(E-mail: hefc@nic.bmi.ac.cn)
Michael Hecker (Greifswald, Germany)
(E-mail: hecker@biologie.uni-greifswald.de)
Henning Hermjakob (Hinxton, UK)
(E-mail: hhe@ebi.ac.uk)
Lukas Huber (Innsbruck, Austria)
(E-mail: lukas.a.huber@uibk.ac.at)
Hanno Langen (Basel, Switzerland)
(E-mail: hanno.langen@roche.com)
Harald Mischak (Hannover, Germany)
(E-mail: mischak@mosaiques-diagnositcs.com)
Alexey I. Nesvizhskii (Ann Arbor, MI, USA)
(E-mail: nesvi@med.umich.edu)
Gilbert Omenn (Ann Arbor, MI, USA)
(E-mail: gomenn@med.umich.edu)
Young-Ki Paik (Seoul, Korea)
(E-mail: paikyk@yonsei.ac.kr)
Scott Patterson (Thousand Oaks, CA, USA)
(E-mail: spatters@amgen.com)
O. John Semmes (Norfolk, VA, USA)
(E-mail: SemmesOJ@evms.edu)
Richard Simpson (Melbourne, Australia)
(E-mail: richard.simpson@ludwig.edu.au)
Naoyuki Taniguchi (Osaka, Japan)
(E-mail: rvw.tani@sanken.osaka-u.ac.jp)
Visith Thongboonkerd (Bangkok, Thailand)
(E-mail: thongboonkerd@dr.com)
Timothy Veenstra (Frederick, MD, USA)
(E-mail: Veenstra@ncifcrf.gov)

Editorial Office

E-mail: proteomics@wiley.com
Fax: 49-6201-606-172

Publisher

WILEY-VCH Verlag GmbH & Co. KGaA
P. O. Box 10 11 61
D-69451 Weinheim
Germany
Phone: 49-6201-606-0
Fax: 49-6201-606-172
E-mail: service@wiley-vch.de

Manuscript Online Submission Support

E-mail: proteomics@wiley.com

Journal Management, Advertising

H.-J. Kraus (E-mail: hkraus@wiley.com)

Marketing

S. Bayram (E-mail: sbayram@wiley.com)

Production, Reprints

I. Dolecki (E-mail: idolecki@wiley.com)

Copyright Permissions

Bettina Loycke
Wiley-VCH Verlag GmbH & Co. KGaA
Phone: 49-6201-606-280
E-mail: rights@wiley-vch.de

Subscription Service

For customers in Germany, Austria and Switzerland:
WILEY-VCH, Journals Administration
Department, P. O. Box 10 11 61
D-69451 Weinheim, Germany
E-mail: service@wiley-vch.de
Fax: 49-6201-606-184
Phone: 49-6201-606-400

For customers in all other countries:
John Wiley & Sons. Ltd.
Journals Administration Department
1 Oldlands Way, Bognor Regis,
West Sussex PO22 9SA, England
E-mail: cs-journals@wiley.co.uk
Fax: 44-1243-843-232
Phone: 44-1243-779-777

Homepage

http://www.clinical.proteomics-journal.com

Web Editing

C. Mayer (E-mail: cmayer@wiley.com)

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION