You have free access to this content

human_ontogenetics

Cover image for Vol. 4 Issue 1

Online ISSN: 1863-9526

Editors-in-Chief

Karl-Friedrich Wessel, Berlin, Germany
E-mail: karl-friedrich.wessel@rz.hu-berlin.de

Andreas Plagemann, Berlin
E-mail: andreas.plagemann@charite.de

Honorary Editors

Günther Tembrock, Berlin, Germany
Günther Dörner, Berlin, Germany

Managing Editors

Jörg Schulz, Berlin, Germany
E-mail: joerg.schulz@humanontogenetik.de

Thomas Harder, Berlin, Germany
E-mail: thomas.harder@charite.de

Assistant Editors

Thomas Diesner, Berlin, Germany
E-mail: thomas.diesner@humanontogenetik.de

Elke Rodekamp, Berlin, Germany
E-mail: elke.rodekamp@charite.de

Editorial Advisory Board

Karl E. Bergmann, Berlin, Germany
E-mail: karl.bergmann@charite.de
Expertise: Pediatrics, Public Health

Hartmut A.G. Bosinski, Kiel, Germany
E-mail: hagbosi@sexmed.uni-kiel.de
Expertise: Sexual Medicine, Sexology

Manfred Buhr, Berlin, Germany
Expertise: Philosophy of Science, History of Philosophy

Martin D. Denz, Bern, Switzerland
E-mail: martin.denz@hin.ch
Expertise: Information and Communication Technology, Health Care

Milton Diamond, Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
E-mail: diamond@hawaii.edu
Expertise: Sexual Behavior and Reproduction, Neural and Hormonal Influences on Sexuality

Joachim W. Dudenhausen, Berlin, Germany
E-mail: joachim.dudenhausen@charite.de
Expertise: Obstetrics, Perinatology, Preventive Medicine

Irenäus Eibl-Eibesfeldt, Andechs, Germany
E-mail: eibl@erl.ornithol.mpg.de
Expertise: Human Ethology

Elk Franke, Berlin, Germany
E-mail: Elk.Franke@rz.hu-berlin.de
Expertise: Education and Philosophy of Sports

Detlev Ganten, Berlin, Germany
E-mail: ganten@charite.de
Expertise: Molecular Medicine

Volker Gerhardt, Berlin, Germany
E-mail: Volker.Gerhardt@Philosophie.hu-berlin.de
Expertise: Political Philosophy, Ethics

Matthew W. Gillman, Boston, USA
E-mail: matthew_gillman@hms.harvard.edu
Expertise: Developmental Epidemiology and Public Health

Bernhard Hassenstein, Freiburg, Germany
Expertise: Behavioral and Theoretical Biology

Tamas L. Horvath, New Haven, USA
E-mail: tamas.horvath@yale.edu
Expertise: Hormones and Neurodevelopment

Albrecht Hummel, Chemnitz, Germany
E-mail: albrecht.hummel@phil.tu-chemnitz.de
Expertise: Sports Sciences

Michael Ketting, Bochum, Germany
E-mail: ketting@lmf.rub.de
Expertise: Economics and Management

Harald Korb, Düsseldorf, Germany
E-mail: harald.korb@phts.de
Expertise: Telemedicine

Adelheid Kuhlmey, Berlin, Germany
E-mail: adelheid.kuhlmey@charite.de
Expertise: Medical Sociology

Ursula Lehr, Heidelberg, Germany
E-mail: ursula.lehr@t-online.de
Expertise: Gerontology, Public Health, Health Care Systems

Richard C. Lewontin, Cambridge, USA
E-mail: lewontin@oeb.harvard.edu
Expertise: Evolutionary Genetics

Bruce S. McEwen, New York, USA
E-mail: mcewen@mail.rockefeller.edu
Expertise: Hormones, Neuroendocrinology, and Development

Boyd E. Metzger, Chicago, USA
E-mail: bem@northwestern.edu
Expertise: Fuel-mediated Teratogenesis, Preventive Medicine, and Women's Health

Lucilla Poston, London, UK
E-mail: lucilla.poston@kcl.ac.uk
Expertise: Developmental Physiology, Cardiovascular Health

Andrew M. Prentice, London, UK
E-mail: andrew.prentice@lshtm.ac.uk
Expertise: Developmental Medicine in Developing Countries

Udo Rudolph, Chemnitz, Germany
E-mail: udo.rudolph@phil.tu-chemnitz.de
Expertise: Biological Psychology

Wulf Schiefenhövel, Seewiesen, Germany
E-mail: schiefen@orn.mpg.de
Expertise: Human Ethology and Evolutionary Medicine

Ulrich Schwantes, Berlin, Germany
E-mail: ulrich.schwantes@charite.de
Expertise: General Medicine

Oswald Schwemmer, Berlin, Germany
E-mail: SchwemmerO@philosophie.hu-berlin.de
Expertise: Philosophical Anthropology, Cultural Philosophy

Olaf Scupin, Jena, Germany
E-mail: olaf.scupin@fh-jena.de
Expertise: Care Science, Care Management

Ralf Uebelhack, Berlin, Germany
E-mail: ralph.uebelhack@charite.de
Expertise: Clinical Neurobiology, Ethics in Medicine

Marcell Ulrichs, Chicago, USA
Expertise: Economics, Development of Human Resources

Detlev von Uslar, Zürich, Switzerland
Expertise: Philosophical Origins of Psychology, Anthropological Psychology

Gunter P. Wagner, New Haven, USA
E-mail: gunter.wagner@yale.edu
Expertise: Evolutionary and Theoretical Biology

Janusz Wisniewski, Poznan, Poland
E-mail: januszw@amu.edu.pl
Expertise: Philosophy of Science, Philosophy of Education

William R. Woodward, Durham, USA
E-mail: woodward@cisunix.unh.edu
Expertise: History of Science, Environmental Psychology

Editorial Offices

Humanities + Human Sciences
(Social Sciences, Cultural Sciences, Behavioral Sciences, Evolutionary Sciences)


Jörg Schulz (Managing Editor)
Humboldt University Berlin
Project Human Ontogenetics
Unter den Linden 6
D-10099 Berlin, Germany

Phone:

+49-30-2093 4982

E-mail:

joerg.schulz@humanontogenetik.de


Thomas Diesner (Assistant Editor) Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin, Germany
Projekt Human Ontogenetics
Unter den Linden 6
D-10099 Berlin, Germany

Phone:

+49-30-2093 4982

E-mail:

thomas.diesner@humanontogenetik.de


Biomedical Sciences

Thomas Harder (Managing Editor)
Clinic of Obstetrics, CVK
Charité - University Medicine Berlin, Germany
Campus Virchow-Klinikum
Augustenburger Platz 1
D-13353 Berlin

Phone:

+49-30-450-52 40 68

E-Mail:

thomas.harder@charite.de


Elke Rodekamp (Assistant Editor) Experimental Obstetrics
Charité - University Medicine Berlin, Germany
Campus Virchow-Klinikum
Augustenburger Platz 1
D-13353 Berlin, Germany

Phone:

+49-30-450 52 42 18

E-Mail:

elke.rodekamp@charite.de

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION