Geomechanics and Tunnelling

Cover image for Vol. 9 Issue 4

Editor in chief: Dr.-Ing. Helmut Richter

Online ISSN: 1865-7389

Customer service
For ordering information, claims and any enquiry concerning your journal subscription please contact Journal Customer Services in your area.

Publishing house
Verlag Ernst & Sohn
Verlag für Architektur und technische Wissenschaften GmbH & Co. KG
Rotherstraße 21, 10245 Berlin, Germany
Tel.: +49 - 30/470 31-200
Fax: +49 - 30/470 31-270
E-Mail: info@ernst-und-sohn.de
Website: www.ernst-und-sohn.de

Editor
Austrian Society for Geomechanics
(ÖGG Österreichische Gesellschaft für Geomechanik - ÖGG)
Bayerhamerstraße 14, 5020 Salzburg, Austria
E-Mail: Salzburg@oegg.at

Editor in Chief
Dr.-Ing. Helmut Richter
Tel.: +49 - 30/470 31-265
Fax: +49 - 30/470 31-270
E-Mail: Helmut.Richter@wiley.com

Project Editor
Esther Schleidweiler
Tel.: +49 - 30/470 31-267
Fax: +49 - 30/470 31-270
E-Mail: Esther.Schleidweiler@wiley.com

Advertising Manager
Fred Doischer
Tel.: +49 - 30/470 31-234
Fax: +49 - 30/470 31-230
E-Mail: Fred.Doischer@wiley.com

Advertising Manager
Annekatrin Gottschalk
Tel.: +49 - 30 470 31-249
Fax: +49 - 30/470 31-230
E-Mail: Annekatrin.Gottschalk@wiley.com

Marketing Manager
Birgit Haase
Tel.: +49 (0) 30/470 31-236
Fax: +49 (0) 30/470 31-240
E-mail: Birgit.Haase@wiley.com

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION