Statistical Analysis and Data Mining: The ASA Data Science Journal

Cover image for Vol. 10 Issue 2

Edited By: Niall Adams

Impact Factor: 0.574

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2015: 93/123 (Statistics & Probability); 95/104 (Computer Science Interdisciplinary Applications); 111/130 (Computer Science Artificial Intelligence)

Online ISSN: 1932-1872

Editorial Board


EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Niall Adams
Imperial College London
Email: n.adams@imperial.ac.uk
AREA EDITORS

Statistics

Alan Izenman
Temple University
Email: alan@temple.edu 

 

Data Mining

Mohammed J. Zaki
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Email: zaki@cs.rpi.edu

Applications

Zoran Obradovic
Temple University
Email: zoran@ist.temple.edu

Review Editor

Brendan Murphy
University College, Dublin
brendan.murphy@ucd.ie

Associate Editors

Edo Airoldi
Harvard University
Email: airoldi@fas.harvard.edu

Chidanand Apte
IBM, T. J. Watson Research Center
Email: apte@us.ibm.com

Lynne Billard
University of Georgia
Email: lynne@stat.uga.edu

Orlaith Burke
Oxford University
Email: burke@stats.ox.ac.uk

Nitesh Chawla
iCeNSA
Email: nchawla@nd.edu

Samson Cheung
University of Kentucky
Email: cheung@engr.uky.edu

Bertrand Clarke
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Email: bclarke3@unl.edu

Adele Cutler
Utah State University
Email: adele.Cutler@usu.edu

Yang Feng
Columbia University
Email: yangfeng@stat.columbia.edu

Minos Garofalakis
Technical University of Crete
Email: minos@softnet.tuc.gr

Lauren Hannah
Columbia University
 Email: lah2178@columbia.edu

Ying Hung
Rutgers University
 Email: yhung@stat.rutgers.edu

   Yongdai Kim
Seoul National University
Email: ydkim0903@gmail.com

Eric Laber
North Carolina State University
Email: eblaber@ncsu.edu

Yoonkyung Lee
Ohio State University
Email: yklee@stat.osu.edu

Huan Liu
Arizona State University
Email: huanliu@asu.edu

Srinivas Maloor
Fidelity Investments
Email: srinivas.maloor@fmr.com

Tyler McCormick
University of Washington
Email: tylermc@uw.edu  

Alejandro Murua
University of Montreal
Email: murua@dms.umontreal.ca

Dino Pedreschi
Università di Pisa
Email: pedre@di.unipi.it

Cynthia Rudin
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Email: rudin@mit.edu

Ashok N. Srivastava
Verizon
Email: ashok22@hotmail.com

Simon Wilson
Trinity College Dublin
Email: swilson@tcd.ie

Minge Xie
Rutgers University
Email: mxie@stat.rutgers.edu

Helen Zhang
University of Arizona
Email: hzhang@math.arizona.edu

Zhigen Zhao
Temple University
Email: zhaozhg@temple.edu

Tian Zheng
Columbia University
Email: tzheng@stat.columbia.edu 

Zhi-Hua Zhou
LAMDA Group
Email: zhouzh@nju.edu.cn

Mu Zhu
University of Waterloo
Email: m3zhu@uwaterloo.ca

Advisory Board Members


Usama Fayyad
Yahoo Inc.
Email: usama@yahoo-inc.com

Jiawei Han
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Email: hanj@cs.uiuc.edu

David Hand
Imperial College, London
Email: d.j.hand@imperial.ac.uk

David Heckerman
Microsoft Inc.
Email: heckerma@microsoft.com

Anil Jain
Michigan State University
Email: jain@cse.msu.edu

Heikki Mannila
University of Helsinki
Email: mannila@cs.helsinki.fi  

David Scott
Rice University
Email: scottdw@stat.rice.edu

Padhraic Smyth
University of California, Irvine
Email: pjsmyth@uci.edu

Victoria Stodden
Columbia University
Email: Victoria@stodden.net

Geoff Webb
Monash University
Email: geoff.webb@infotech.monash.edu.au

Philip Yu
University of Illinois at Chicago
Email: psyu@cs.uic.edu

Founding Editors
Vipin Kumar
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
University of Minnesota
Email: kumar@cs.umn.edu
Arnold Goodman
Collaborative Data Solutions
Email: datagoodman@att.net
Chandrika Kamath
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Email:kamath2@llnl.gov

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION