The Anatomical Record

Cover image for Vol. 297 Issue 5

Edited By: Kurt H. Albertine, PhD

Online ISSN: 1932-8494

Editorial Board


EDITOR
Kurt H. Albertine, Ph.D.

Univeristy of Utah School of Medicine
kurt.albertine@hsc.utah.edu



EDITORIAL ASSISTANT
Rosalie McFarlane

Rosalie.McFarlane@hsc.utah.edu

EDITORIAL DATABASE SPECIALIST
Jane Maas

Jane.Maas@hsc.utah.edu


INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATE EDITORS
Mari Dezawa

Tohoku University
mdesawa@m.tains.tohoku.ac.jp

Ji-Cheng Li
Zhejiang University
lijchen@zju.edu.cn

Cynthia Jensen
University of Auckland
c.jensen@auckland.ac.nz

Jean-Pierre Timmermans
University of Antwerp
jean-pierre.timmermans@ua.ac.be

Jose Luis Trejo
Institute Cajal
jltrejo@cajal.scic.es


US ASSOCIATE EDITORS

Dallas M. Hyde
University of California at Davis
dmhyde@primate.ucdavis.edu

Jeffrey T. Laitman
Mount Sinai School of Medicine
jeffrey.laitman@mssm.edu


Scott Miller
University of Utah
Scott.Miller@hsc.utah.edu

Gina C. Schatteman
University of Iowa
gina-schatteman@uiowa.edu



MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF REVIEWERS

Yoshihiro Akimoto
Kyorin University School of Medicine

Robert H. Anderson
University College London

Boon-Huat Bay
National University of Singapore

David H. Bernanke
Medical University of South Carolina

Martha E. Bickford
University of Louisville

Philip R. Brauer
Creighton University School of Medicine

Herman Cheung
University of Miami School of Medicine

Simon J. Conway
Indiana University

Paul C. Dechow
Baylor College of Dentistry

Peter Dodson
University of Pennsylvania

David R. Friedland
Medical College of Wisconsin

Donald Gerecke
Rutgers University

Marion K. Gordon
Rutgers University

William C. Hall
Duke University Medical Center

Katerina Harvati
Senckenberg Center for Human Evolution and Paleoecology

Patrick R. Hof
Mount Sinai School of Medicine

Keitaro Isokawa
Nihon University School of Dentistry

Jon H. Kaas
Vanderbilt University

Horst-Werner Korf
Johann Wolfgang Goethe Universität

Timothy D. Le Cras
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
University of Cincinnati

Hui-Wu Li
Xinjiang Medical University

Rick C.S. Lin
University of Mississippi Medical Center

Cecilia W. Lo
NIH/NHLBI

John W. Lough
Medical College of Wisconsin


Gary Lyons
University of Wisconsin Medical School

Lori Marino
Emory University

Samuel Marquez
SUNY Downstate Medical Center

Stephen J. Moorman
Robert Wood Johnson Medical School

Yuji Nakajima
Osaka City University Medical School

Winfried Neuhuber
University of Elangen-Nuremberg

Jason M. Organ
Indiana University School of Medicine

Richard A. Pierce
Washington University in St. Louis

Robert E. Poelmann
Leiden University Medical Center

Joy S. Reidenberg
Mount Sinai School of Medicine

Thomas H. Rosenquist
University of Nebraska School of Medicine

Callum F. Ross
University of Chicago

Philip L. Sannes
North Carolina State University

Mitchell B. Schaffler
Mount Sinai School of Medicine

Timothy D. Smith
Slippery Rock University

Kathy Svoboda
Baylor College of Dentistry

Yong Tang
Chinqing Medical University

Ian Tattersall
American Institute of Natural History

Satoshi Wakisaka
Osaka University School of Dentistry

Michiko Watanabe
Rainbow, Babies & Childrens Hospital

Jurgen Westermann
Medizinische Universität Lübeck

Fan Yi
Shandong University School of Medicine

Changman Zhou
Peking University

Jilin Zhou
Columbia University


JOURNAL PRODUCTION

jrnlprod.ar@cadmus.com
The Anatomical Record

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION