Ecohydrology

Cover image for Vol. 7 Issue 3

Edited By: Professor Keith RJ Smettem

Impact Factor: 2.775

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2012: 7/80 (Water Resources); 47/136 (Ecology); 48/210 (Environmental Sciences)

Online ISSN: 1936-0592

Editorial Board


EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Professor Keith RJ Smettem
Centre for Ecohydrology, School of Environmental Systems Engineering
The University of Western Australia, Australia
Smettem@sese.uwa.edu.au
BEARINGS EDITOR
Professor David. D. Breshears
School of Natural Resources and the Environment
Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
The University of Arizona, Tucson, Arizona, USA
daveb@email.arizona.edu
ASSOCIATE EDITORS
Associate Professor Steven Loheide
University of Wisconsin
1415 Engineering Drive
Madison, WI 53706-1691, USA
loheide@cae.wisc.edu
Professor Xiaohua (Adam) Wei
Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences
University of British Columbia (Okanagan)
Kelowna, British Columbia
Canada
adam.wei@ubc.cak
Professor Bradford Wilcox
Texas A&M University
2138 TAMU
College Station, Texas
USA
bwilcox@tamu.edu
Dr Paul Wood
Department of Geography
Loughborough University
Loughborough
UK
p.j.wood@lboro.ac.uk
EDITORIAL BOARD
Professor Andrew Baird
School of Geography
University of Leeds
Woodhouse Lane
Leeds, UK
a.j.baird@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Jayne Belnap
US Geological Survey-Biological Resources Division
Canyonlands National Park
Moab, Utah
USA
jayne_belnap@usgs.gov
Professor Barbara. J. Bond
Department of Forest Ecosystems and Society
330 Richardson Hall
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331, USA
barbara.bond@oregonstate.edu
Associate Professor Leendert Bruijnzeel
Department of Hydrology and Geo-Environmental Sciences
Faculty of Earth and Life Sciences
Vrije Universiteit
The Netherlands
sampurno.bruijnzeel@geo.falw.vu.nl
Professor Tim Burt
Department of Geography
Science Laboratories
Durham University
South Road, Durham
UK
t.p.burt@durham.ac.uk
Professor Xi Chen
State Key Laboratory of Hydrology and Water Resources
Hohai University
Nanjing 210098, China
xichen@hhu.edu.cn
Professor Antonio Coppola
Department of European and Mediterranean Cultures (DICEM)
Architecture, Environment, Heritage Hydraulics Division
University of Basilicata
Italy
antonio.coppola@unibas.it
Professor Han Dolman
Department of Hydrology and Geo-Environmental Sciences
Faculty of Earth and Life Sciences
Vrije Universiteit
The Netherlands
han.dolman@geo.falw.vu.nl
Professor Derek Eamus
Professor, Environmental Sciences and Senior Research Fellow, Land and Water Australia
Department of Environmental Sciences
University of Technology
Sydney, Australia
Derek.Eamus@uts.edu.au
Professor Graham Farquhar
Environmental Biology Group
Australian National University
Canberra, Australia
graham.farquhar@anu.edu.au
Dr Nikolai Friberg
Section for Freshwater Biology
NIVA, Norsk Institutt for Vannforskning
Norway
Nikolai.Friberg@niva.no
Professor Nancy Grimm
School of Life Science
Arizona State University
USA
nbgrimm@asu.edu
Professor David M Hannah
School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences
University of Birmingham
Edgbaston, Birmingham
UK
D.M.HANNAH@bham.ac.uk
Dr Tom Hatton
CSIRO Water for a Healthy Country
GPO Box 2697
Canberra ACT 2601
Australia
Tom.Hatton@csiro.au
Dr Stefan Krause
School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences
University of Birmingham
Birmingham, Edgbaston
UK
s.krause@bham.ac.uk
Dr Jill Lancaster
School of Biological Sciences
Monash University
Clayton, VIC 3800
Australia
Jill.Lancaster@sci.monash.edu.au
Professor Changming Liu
Institute of Geographical Science and Natural Resource Research
Chinese Academy of Sciences
P.R.China
cmliu@bnu.edu.cn
Professor Shirong Liu
Vice President Chinese Academy of Forestry
Beijing
P.R.China
Liusr@caf.ac.cn
Dr Salvatore Manfreda
Università degli Studi della Basilicata
Dipartimento di Ingegneria e Fisica dell'Ambiente
Potenza
Italy
salvatore.manfreda@unibas.it
Professor Jeffrey McDonnell
Richardson Chair in Watershed Science
Department of Forest Engineering
Oregon State University
USA
Jeff.McDonnell@orst.edu
Dr Tadanobu Nakayama
Center for Global Environmental Research
National Institute for Environmental Studies (NIES)
Japan
nakat@nies.go.jp
Dr Yakov Pachepsky
Environmental Microbial and Food Safety Lab
USDA-ARS
USA
yakov.pachepsky@ars.usda.gov
Professor Gilles Pinay
University of Rennes 1
UMR ECOBIO
Campus de Beaulieu, Bat 14b
35042 RENNES cedex, France
gilles.pinay@univ-rennes1.fr
Professor Stephen Prince
Department of Geography
1169 Le Frak Hall
University of Maryland
USA
sprince@geog.umd.edu
Professor Ignacio Rodriguez-Iturbe
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Princeton University
USA
irodrigu@Princeton.EDU
Professor Murugesu Sivapalan
Centre for Water as a Complex Environmental System (CWACES)
Department of Geography
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
USA
sivapala@uiuc.edu
Professor Doerthe Tetzlaff
School of Geosciences
University of Aberdeen
Scotland
d.tetzlaff@abdn.ac.uk
Professor James Michael Waddington
School of Geography and Earth Sciences
McMaster University
Ontario, Canada
wadding@mcmaster.ca
Professor John Wainwright
Department of Geography
Durham University
South Road, Durham
UK
john.wainwright@durham.ac.uk

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION