Wildlife Society Bulletin

Cover image for Vol. 38 Issue 3

Edited By: Christine Ribic

Online ISSN: 1938-5463

Associated Title(s): The Journal of Wildlife Management, Wildlife Monographs

Editorial Board


Christine Ribic, University of Wisconsin, Madison

Editorial Board

Ray Alisauskas, Environment Canada
Roger Applegate, Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency
Ed Arnett, Theodore Roosevelt Conservation Partnership
Robert J. Baker, Texas Tech University
Jerrold L. Belant, Mississippi State University
Thomas J. Benson
, University of Illinois
Leah Berkman, State University of New York - ESF
Julie A. Blanchong, Iowa State University
Clint Boal, Texas Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit at Texas Tech University
Rodney Boertje, Alaska Department of Fish and Game (retired)
Stewart Breck, National Wildlife Research Center
James W. Cain, III
, USGS New Mexico Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit at New Mexico State University
Bret Collier, Louisiana State University
Thomas Dailey, University of Tennessee – Knoxville, National Bobwhite Conservation Initiative
Bruce E. Davis, Louisiana Department of Wildlife and Fisheries
Stephen DeStefano, USGS Massachusetts Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit at University of Massachusetts, Amherst
Michelle Donaghy Cannon, Oregon State University
Deahn M. Donner
, USDA Forest Service
Susan Ellis-Felege, University of North Dakota
Timothy E. Fulbright, Caesar Kleberg Wildlife Research Institute, Texas A&M University-Kingsville
Dave Garshelis, Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
Jennifer A. Gervais, Oregon State University
Elizabeth M. Glenn, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, Oregon State Office
Thomas A. Gorman
, Virginia Tech
Steve Grado, Mississippi State University
Shawn Haskell, Maine Department of Inland Fisheries and Wildlife
David Haukos, USGS Kansas Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit at Kansas State University
James Herkert, Illinois Department of Natural Resources
A.J. Mark Hewison,
Jessica A. Homyack, Weyerhaeuser NR Company
Christopher N. Jacques
, Western Illinois University
Douglas Johnson, USGS Northern Prairie Wildlife Research Center
Elizabeth L. Kalies, Bayer CropScience
Robert E. Kissell, Jr.
, University of Arkansas-Monticello
Nicola Koper, University of Manitoba, Winnipeg
Paul Krausman, University of Montana
James Leafloor, Environment Canada
Cynthia Loftin, USGS Maine Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit at University of Maine
Lyman McDonald, West, Inc.
Terry Messmer, Utah State University
Craig Miller
, University of Illinois
Joshua Millspaugh
, University of Missouri
Clayton Nielson, Southern Illinois University Carbondale
Holly Ober, University of Florida
J. Alfonso Ortega, Texas A&M University-Kingsville
Aaron Pearse
, USGS Northern Prairie Wildlife Research Center
M. Nils Peterson, North Carolina State University
Shawn Riley
, Michigan State University
Art Rodgers, Ontario Ministry of Natural Resources
Eric Rominger, New Mexico Game and Fish Department
Kathreen E. Ruckstuhl
, University of Calgary, Calgary
Joseph Sands, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Frank Thompson, III, USDA Forest Service
Elisabeth Brennan Webb, USGS Missouri Cooperative Fisheries and Wildlife Research Unit,
University of Missouri, Columbia
Gary White, Colorado State University (Emeritus)

Editorial Assistants

Janet Wallace
Tracy Estabrook Boal