Environmental Progress & Sustainable Energy

Cover image for Vol. 36 Issue 6

Edited By: Martin Abraham

Impact Factor: 1.672

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2016: 22/31 (Green & Sustainable Science & Technology); 32/49 (Engineering Environmental); 65/135 (Engineering Chemical); 130/229 (Environmental Sciences)

Online ISSN: 1944-7450

Associated Title(s): AIChE Journal, Bioengineering & Translational Medicine, Biotechnology Progress, Process Safety Progress

Editorial Board


Editor

Martin Abraham
Provost
Youngstown State University
Youngstown, OH 44555
Email:  EnviroProgress@ysu.edu 

Associate Editors

Isabel C. Escobar
Dept. of Chemical and Materials Engineering
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40506
Email: isabel.escobar@uky.edu

Jamie A. Hestekin
Ralph E. Martin Department of Chemical Engineering
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Email: jamie.hestekin@uark.edu


Advisory Board


Boateng Akwasi
United States Dept. of Agriculture
Agriculture Research Service
Email: Akwasi.Boateng@ARS.USDA.GOV


  Helen Lou
Lamar University
E-mail: helen.lou@lamar.edu


Nada Marie Assaf-Anid
School of Engineering and Computing Sciences
New York Institute of Technology
Old Westbury, NY
Email: nanid@nyit.edu


Kim Magrini
National Renewable Energy Lab
E-mail: Kim.Magrini@nrel.gov


Heriberto Cabezas
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Office of Research and Development
Cincinnati, OH
Email: cabezas.heriberto@epa.gov  


   Andrei Merenov
SABIC Americas
Sugar Land, TX
E-mail: amerenov@americas.sabic.com


   Bond Calloway
Savannah River National Laboratory
Email: bond.calloway@srnl.doe.gov


Ralph Pike
Louisiana State
E-mail: pike@lsu.edu   


   Robert "Pete" Counce
University of Tennessee - Knoxville
Email: counce@utk.edu


Phillip E. Savage
Dept. of Chemical Engineering
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI
Email: psavage@engin.umich.edu   


  Larry E. Erickson
Dept. of Chemical Engineering
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS
Email: lerick@ksu.edu


Fabrizio Scala
University of Naples Federico II, Italy
E-mail: fabrizio.scala@unina.it   


   Raymond E. Rooks
Praxair, Inc.
Tonawanda, NY
Email: Raymond_Rooks@Praxair.com


Jeffrey Seay
University of Kentucky
Email: jeffrey.seay@uky.gov   


Dong-Shik Kim
Chemical & Environmental Engineering
University of Toledo
Toledo, OH
E-mail: dong.kim@utoledo.edu  


Raymond Smith
US EPA
E-mail: Smith.Raymond@epamail.epa.gov


Christian Lastoskie
Civil & Environmental Engineering
University of Michigan
E-mail: cmlasto@umich.edu


Vladimir Strezov
Macquarie University
Sydney, Australia
E-mail: vstrezov@gse.mq.edu.au


Yebo Li
The Ohio State University
E-mail: li.851@osu.edu


Charles Xu
University of Western Ontario
E-mail: cxu6@uwo.edu


Book Review Editor

Robert W. Peters
Dept. of Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of Alabama at Birmingham
1075 13th Street S
Birmingham, AL 35294
Email: rwpeters@uab.edu


Computer/Software Column Editor

Ashok Kumar
Civil Engineering Department
The University of Toledo
2801 W. Bancroft Street
Toledo, OH 43606
Email: akumar@uoft2.utoledo.edu


Journal Production
John Wiley & Sons
E-mail: jrnlprodep@cadmus.com

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION