Environmental Progress & Sustainable Energy

Cover image for Vol. 33 Issue 4

Edited By: Martin Abraham

Impact Factor: 1.271

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2013: 26/46 (Engineering Environmental); 68/133 (Engineering Chemical); 127/216 (Environmental Sciences)

Online ISSN: 1944-7450

Associated Title(s): AIChE Journal, Biotechnology Progress, Process Safety Progress

Editorial Board


Editor

Martin Abraham
Dean, College of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics
Youngstown State University
Youngstown, OH 44555
Email:  EnviroProgress@ysu.edu 

Associate Editor

Isabel C. Escobar
Chemical and Environmental Engineering Department
The University of Toledo
Toledo, OH 43606-3390
Email: Isabel.escobar@utoledo.edu


Advisory Board


Nada Marie Assaf-Anid
Chemical Engineering Department
Manhattan College
Riverdale, NY
Email: nada.assaf-anid@manhattan.edu


Christian Lastoskie
Civil & Environmental Engineering
University of Michigan
E-mail: cmlasto@umich.edu     


Heriberto Cabezas
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Office of Research and Development
Cincinnati, OH
Email: cabezas.heriberto@epa.gov  


  Helen Lou
Lamar University
E-mail: helen.lou@lamar.edu


   Bond Calloway
Savannah River National Laboratory
Email: bond.calloway@srnl.doe.gov


   Andrei Merenov
SABIC Americas
Sugar Land, TX
E-mail: amerenov@americas.sabic.com


  Larry E. Erickson
Dept. of Chemical Engineering
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS
Email: lerick@ksu.edu


Ralph Pike
Louisiana State
E-mail: pike@lsu.edu   


Jamie Hestekin
University of Arkansas
E-mail: jamie.hestekin@uark.edu


   Raymond E. Rooks
Praxair, Inc.
Tonawanda, NY
Email: Raymond_Rooks@Praxair.com


Jamie Hestekin
University of Arkansas
E-mail: jamie.hestekin@uark.edu


Phillip E. Savage
Dept. of Chemical Engineering
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI
Email: psavage@engin.umich.edu   

Dong-Shik Kim
Chemical & Environmental Engineering
University of Toledo
Toledo, OH
E-mail: dong.kim@utoledo.edu  

Raymond Smith
US EPA
E-mail: Smith.Raymond@epamail.epa.gov


Book Review Editor

Robert W. Peters
Dept. of Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of Alabama at Birmingham
1075 13th Street S
Birmingham, AL 35294
Email: rwpeters@uab.edu


Computer/Software Column Editor

Ashok Kumar
Civil Engineering Department
The University of Toledo
2801 W. Bancroft Street
Toledo, OH 43606
Email: akumar@uoft2.utoledo.edu
Email: Akumar@utnet.utoledo.edu


Update Column Editor

Lois Anne DeLong
Email: betwink13@optonline.net


Journal Production
John Wiley & Sons
E-mail: jrnlprodep@cadmus.com

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION