Cytoskeleton

Cover image for Vol. 74 Issue 12

Edited By: Patricia Wadsworth, Makoto Kinoshita, Pekka Lappalainen

Online ISSN: 1949-3592

Editorial Board


Click on individual names to view research expertise
E X E C U T I V E   E D I T O R S
Patricia Wadsworth
University of Massachusetts Amherst
Amherst, Massachusetts
patw@bio.umass.edu

Makoto Kinoshita
Nagoya University
Nagoya, Japan
kinoshita.makoto@c.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp

Pekka Lappalainen
University of Helsinki
Helsinki, Finland
pekka.lappalainen@helsinki.fi


A S S O C I A T E   E D I T O R S

George S. Bloom
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, Virginia
gsb4g@virginia.edu


Roberto Dominguez
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
droberto@mail.med.upenn.edu


Ritsu Kamiya
University of Tokyo
Tokyo, Japan
kamiyar@biol.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp


Joseph W. Sanger
SUNY Upstate Medical University
Syracuse, New York
sangerjo@upstate.edu


Manuel Théry
iRTSV/CEA
Grenoble, France
manuel.thery@cea.fr


E D I T O R I A L   O F F I C E
cytoskeletoneditorial@wiley.com

E D I T O R I A L   B O A R D

Kathryn Ayscough
University of Sheffield
Sheffield, United Kingdom
k.ayscough@sheffield.ac.uk


Peter W. Baas
Drexel University College of Medicine
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
peter.baas@drexelmed.edu


Mohan Balasubramanian
Temasek Life Sciences Laboratory
National University of Singapore
Singapore
mohan@tll.org.sg


James R. Bamburg
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, Colorado
james.bamburg@colostate.edu


James E. Bear
University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
jbear@email.unc.edu


William M. Bement
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Madison, Wisconsin
wmbement@wisc.edu


Alexander Bershadsky
Weizmann Institute of Science
Rehovot, Israel
alexander.bershadsky@weizmann.ac.il


Magdalena Bezanilla
Dartmouth College
Hanover, New Hampshire
magdalena.bezanilla@dartmouth.edu


Laurent Blanchoin
Laboratoire de Physiologie Cellulaire Vegetal
CEA Grenoble
Grenoble, France
laurent.blanchoin@cea.fr


David L. Brautigan
Center for Cell Signaling
University of Virginia School of Medicine
Charlottesville, Virginia
db8g@virginia.edu


Anthony Brown
The Ohio State University
Columbus, Ohio
brown.2302@osu.edu


Dylan T. Burnette
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
Nashville, Tennessee
dylan.burnette@vanderbilt.edu


Lynne Cassimeris
Lehigh University
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
lc07@lehigh.edu


John A. Cooper
Washington University School of Medicine
St. Louis, Missouri
jcooper@wustl.edu


Susan K. Dutcher
Washington University School of Medicine
St. Louis, Missouri
dutcher@genetics.wustl.edu


John E. Eriksson
Turku Centre for Biotechnology
University of Turku and Åbo Akademi University
Turku, Finland
jeriksso@abo.fi


Jan Faix
Hannover Medical School
Hannover, Germany
faix.jan@mh-hannover.de


Velia M. Fowler
The Scripps Research Institute
La Jolla, California
velia@scripps.edu


Vladimir I. Gelfand
Northwestern University School of Medicine
Chicago, Illinois
vgelfand@northwestern.edu


Jeff Gelles
Brandeis University
Waltham, Massachusetts
gelles@brandeis.edu


Matthias Geyer
Max-Planck-Institut für Molekulare Physiologie
Dortmund, Germany
matthias.geyer@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Holly Goodson
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Indiana
hgoodson@nd.edu


Carol Gregorio
University of Arizona
Tucson, Arizona
gregorio@email.arizona.edu


Gregg G. Gundersen
Columbia University
New York, New York
ggg1@columbia.edu


Wei Guo
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
guowei@sas.upenn.edu


Rebecca Heald
University of California
Berkeley, California
bheald@berkeley.edu


Harald Herrmann
Functional Architecture of the Cell Group
German Cancer Research Center (DKFZ)
Heidelberg, Germany
h.herrmann@dkfz-heidelberg.de


Erika Holzbaur
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
holzbaur@mail.med.upenn.edu


Patrick Hussey
Durham University
Durham, United Kingdom
p.j.hussey@durham.ac.uk


Tony Hyman
Max Planck Institute for Cell Biology and Genetics
Dresden, Germany
hyman@mpi-cbg.de


Ken Jacobson
University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
frap@med.unc.edu


Paul A. Janmey
Institute for Medicine and Engineering (IME)
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
janmey@mail.med.upenn.edu


Roger Karlsson
Wenner-Gren Institute
Stockholm University
Stockholm, Sweden
roger.karlsson@wgi.su.se


Masahide Kikkawa
University of Tokyo
Tokyo, Japan
mkikkawa@m.u-tokyo.ac.jp


Stephen M. King
University of Connecticut Health Center
Farmington, Connecticut
king@uchc.edu


Anthony J. Koleske
Yale University
New Haven, Connecticut
anthony.koleske@yale.edu


David Kovar
The University of Chicago
Chicago, Illinois
drkovar@uchicago.edu


Ryoko Kuriyama
University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minnesota
kuriy001@umn.edu


Akihiro Kusumi
Kyoto University
Kyoto, Japan
akusumi@frontier.kyoto-u.ac.jp


Elizabeth J. Luna
University of Massachusetts Medical Center
Worcester, Massachusetts
elizabeth.luna@umassmed.edu


Laura M. Machesky
CRUK Beatson Institute for Cancer Research
Glasgow, Scotland
l.machesky@beatson.gla.ac.uk


Paul Maddox
University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
pmaddox@unc.edu


Amy Shaub Maddox
University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
asm@unc.edu


Thomas J. Maresca
University of Massachusetts Amherst
Amherst, Massachusetts
tmaresca@bio.umass.edu


Wallace F. Marshall
University of California
San Francisco, California
wallace.marshall@ucsf.edu


Fumio Matsumura
Rutgers University
Piscataway, New Jersey
matsumura@biology.rutgers.edu


Mark S. Mooseker
Yale University
New Haven, Connecticut
mark.mooseker@yale.edu


Daniela Nicastro
Brandeis University
Waltham, Massachusetts
nicastro@brandeis.edu


Shoichiro Ono
Emory University School of Medicine
Atlanta, Georgia
sono@emory.edu


Carol A. Otey
University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
caotey@med.unc.edu


Shelly Peyton
University of Massachusetts Amherst
Amherst, Massachusetts
speyton@ecs.umass.edu


Thomas D. Pollard
Yale University
New Haven, Connecticut
thomas.pollard@yale.edu


David W. Pruyne
SUNY Upstate Medical University
Syracuse, New York
pruyned@upstate.edu


Douglas N. Robinson
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
Baltimore, Maryland
dnr@jhmi.edu


Bob Robinson
Institute of Molecular and Cell Biology (IMCB)
Singapore
rrobinson@imcb.a-star.edu.sg


Winfield S. Sale
Emory University School of Medicine
Atlanta, Georgia
win@cellbio.emory.edu


Peter Satir
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Bronx, New York
peter.satir@einstein.yu.edu


David R. Soll
University of Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
david-soll@uiowa.edu


Christopher J. Staiger
Purdue University
West Lafayette, Indiana
staiger@purdue.edu


Radhika Subramanian
Harvard University
Boston, Massachusetts
rsubramanian1@mgh.harvard.edu


Tadaomi Takenawa
Kobe University
Kobe, Japan
takenawa@med.kobe-u.ac.jp


Margaret A. Titus
University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minnesota
titus004@umn.edu


Christopher E. Turner
SUNY Upstate Medical University
Syracuse, New York
turnerce@upstate.edu


Taro Q.P. Uyeda
Waseda University
Tokyo, Japan
t-uyeda@waseda.jp


Dileep Varma
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Chicago, Illinois
dileep.varma@northwestern.edu


Dimitrios Vavylonis
Lehigh University
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
vavylonis@lehigh.edu


John Wallingford
University of Texas
Austin, Texas
wallingford@mail.utexas.edu


Alissa M. Weaver
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Nashville, Tennessee
alissa.weaver@vanderbilt.edu


Scott A. Weed
Mary Babb Randolph Cancer Center
West Virginia University
Morgantown, West Virginia
scweed@hsc.wvu.edu


Michael Welte
University of Rochester
Rochester, New York
mwelte@mail.rochester.edu


Stefan Westermann
Research Institute of Molecular Pathology
Vienna, Austria
stefan.westermann@imp.ac.at


George B. Witman
University of Massachusetts Medical Center
Worcester, Massachusetts
george.witman@umassmed.edu


Alpha S. Yap
University of Queensland
Queensland, Australia
a.yap@uq.edu.au


J o u r n a l   P r o d u c t i o n

John Wiley & Sons, Inc.
Diane L. Grube
Diane.Grube@Cenveo.com

Cytoskeleton



SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION