You have full text access to this Open Access content

Geoscience Data Journal

Each article is made available under the terms of the Creative Commons Attribution License

Cover image for Vol. 2 Issue 2

Edited By: Dr Rob Allan, Met Office, UK

Online ISSN: 2049-6060

Editorial Board


EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Dr Rob Allan
International ACRE Project Manager
Climate Monitoring and Attribution Group
Met Office Hadley Centre, UK
rob.allan@metoffice.gov.uk

ASSOCIATE EDITORS

Dr. Ingeborg Auer
Head of Climate Research
Division for Data, Methods and Modeling
Zentralanstalt für Meteorologie und Geodynamik
Vienna, Austria
ingeborg.auer@zamg.ac.at

Dr. Manola Brunet
Centre for Climate Change (C3), Director
University Rovira i Virgili
Dept. of Geography
Tarragona, Spain
manola.brunet@urv.cat

Dr. Sarah Callaghan
NCAS British Atmospheric Data Centre
STFC Rutherford Appleton Laboratory
Harwell Oxford
Didcot , UK
sarah.callaghan@stfc.ac.uk

Dr. Richard I. Crouthamel
Executive Director
International Environmental Data Rescue Organization
901 Main Street
Deale, Maryland 20751-9609 USA
r.crouthamel@iedro.org

Mike Daniels
NCAR/Earth Observing Laboratory (EOL)
Boulder, Colorado
USA
daniels@ucar.edu

Dr. Hugo Delgado Granados
Departamento de Vulcanologia
Instituto de Geofisica, Ciudad Universitaria
Coyoacan, Mexico
hugo@geofisica.unam.mx

Prof. Peter Fox
Earth and Environmental Science and Computer Science
World Tetherless Constellation Chair
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Troy, NY, USA
pfox@cs.rpi.edu

Jay Lawrimore
NOAA/National Climatic Data Center
151 Patton Avenue
Asheville
North Carolina, USA
jay.lawrimore@noaa.gov

Associate Professor Janette Lindesay
Fenner School of Environment and Society
ANU College of Medicine, Biology and Environment
Australian National University
Canberra, Australia
Janette.Lindesay@anu.edu.au

Isaac Moradi, PhD
University of Maryland
College Park
MD 20740
USA
imoradi@umd.edu

Alenka Princic, PhD
Delft University of Technology & 3TU.Datacentrum
Prometheusplein 1
2628 ZC Delft
The Netherlands
a.princic@tudelft.nl

Prof. Chris Reason
Department of Oceanography
University Avenue
University of Cape Town
Rondebosch, 7701, RSA
Chris.Reason@uct.ac.za

Dr. Katherine Royse
Science Director of Environental Modelling
British Geological Survey
Environmental Science Centre
Keyworth, Nottingham, NG12 5GG
UK
krro@bgs.ac.uka

Dr Victoria Slonosky
Historical Canadian Climate Data Project
ACRE-Canada
Organizer, St-Lambert
Quebec, Canada
victoria.slonosky@mail.mcgill.ca

Dr Jonathan Tedds
PI: Peer REview for Publication & Accreditation of Research Data in the Earth sciences (PREPARDE)
Astronomical Surveys & Research Data Science (Physics & Astronomy)
University of Leicester
Leicester, UK
jat26@le.ac.uk

Steven Worley
NCAR Mesa Lab
1850 Table Mesa Drive
Boulder
Colorado , USA
worley@ucar.edu

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION