Journal of Geophysical Research: Atmospheres

Cover image for Vol. 119 Issue 6

Impact Factor: 3.174

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2012: 23/170 (Geosciences Multidisciplinary)

Online ISSN: 2169-8996

Associated Title(s): Journal of Geophysical Research

Editorial Board


Editors | Associate Editors | Previous Editors

Editors

  Steven J. Ghan


Steven J. Ghan, Editor in Chief

Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Richland, WA 99352
Phone: 509-372-6169
Email: steve.ghan@pnl.gov
Editor’s Homepage



  James Crawford


James H. Crawford
NASA Langley Research Center
Science Directorate
Chemistry and Dynamics Branch
Mail Stop 483
Hampton, VA 23681
Phone: 757-864-7231
Email: James.H.Crawford@nasa.gov



Ulrike Langematz
Institut für Meteorologie
Fachbereich Geowissenschaften
Freie Universität Berlin
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10
12165 Berlin Germany
Phone: +49 30 838-711 65
Email: Ulrike.Langematz@fu-berlin.de
Editor’s Homepage


Zhanqing Li


Zhanqing Li
University of Maryland
Department of Atmospheric and Oceanic Science
Earth System Science Interdisciplinary Center
College Park, MD 20742
Phone: 301-405-6699
Email: zli@atmos.umd.edu
Editor’s Homepage



Ruby Leung
Climate Physics
Laboratory Fellow
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
PO Box 999
MSIN: K9-24
Richland, WA 99352
Phone: 509-372-6182
Email: ruby.leung@pnnl.gov
Editor’s Homepage


S.C. Pryor


Sara C. Pryor
College of Arts and Sciences
Indiana University
Multidisciplinary Science Building II
702 North Walnut Grove
Bloomington, IN 47405
Phone: 812-855-5155
Email: spryor@indiana.edu
Editor’s Homepage




Lynn Russell
Scripps Institution of Oceanography
UC San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive # 0221
La Jolla CA, 92093-0221
Phone: 858-534-4852
Email: lmrussell@ucsd.edu
Editor’s Homepage




Allison Steiner
Department of Atmospheric, Oceanic and Space Sciences
University of Michigan Space Research Building
2455 Hayward St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-21431
Phone: 734-764-5150
Email: alsteiner@umich.edu.
Editor’s Homepage



Chidong Zhang


Chidong Zhang
Rosenstiel School of Atmospheric and Marine Science
University of Miami
4600 Rickenbacker Causeway
Miami, FL 33149
Phone: 305-421-4042
Email: czhang@rsmas.miami.edu
Editor’s Homepage






Editor’s Assistant
Email: jgr-atmospheres@agu.org

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION