Cover image for Vol. 82 Issue 7

Editor: Marisa Spiniello. Editorial Board Chairs: Matthias Driess, Michal Hocek, Tetsuro Majima

Online ISSN: 2192-6506

Associated Title(s): Angewandte Chemie International Edition, Chemistry - A European Journal

December 13, 2012

Poster Prizes at ElecMol′12

Poster Prizes at ElecMol′12

Wiley-VCH was pleased to sponsored eight poster prizes at the 6th International Meeting on Molecular Electronics (ElecMol′12), which was recently held in Grenoble (France). The prizes were awarded by the ChemPubSoc Europe journals ChemPlusChem, Chemistry-A European Journal, and ChemPhysChem.

The worthy winners singled out by the jury were Tiphaine Bourgeteau from Serge Palacin’s group, Vincent Derycke, Sebastien Haar from Paolo Samori’s group, Dipankar Kalita from Nedjma Bendiab’s group, Kazuaki Hiroki, Giuseppe Tarabella from Salvatore Iannota’s group, Tino Wagner from Andreas Stemmer’s group, and Silvia Zanetti from Bernard Doudin’s group. Congratulations to all the winners.

Your Comment...

[Browse more news]