Molecular Plant Pathology

Cover image for Vol. 18 Issue 2

Edited By: Marty Dickman

Impact Factor: 4.335

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2015: 16/209 (Plant Sciences)

Online ISSN: 1364-3703

Associated Title(s): Plant Pathology

Editorial Board


Editor in Chief
Marty Dickman
Borlaug Center,
Department of Plant Pathology and Microbiology,
Texas A&M University,
2123 TAMU,
College Station, Texas 77843, USA
Tel: +1 979 862 4788
Fax +1 979 862 4790
e-mail: mbdickman@tamu.edu

Senior Editors
Ralph Hückelhoven
Technical University of Munich
Germany
e-mail:  Hueckelhoven@wzw.tum.de
 
Robert Jackson
University of Reading
United Kingdom
e-mail: r.w.jackson@reading.ac.uk

Marie-Agnès Jacques
French National Institute for Agricultural Research (INRA)
France
e-mail: Marie-Agnes.Jacques@angers.inra.fr

John Jones
The James Hutton Institute
United Kingdom
e-mail: John.Jones@hutton.ac.uk

Kristiina Mäkinen
University of Helsinki
Finland
e-mail: kristiina.makinen@helsinki.fi

Libo Shan
Texas A&M University
United States
email: lshan@tamu.edu

Bart Thomma
Wageningen University
The Netherlands
e-mail: bart.thomma@wur.nl

Jeanmarie Verchot
Oklahoma State University
United States
e-mail: verchot.lubicz@okstate.edu

Yuanchao Wang
Nanjing Agricultural University
China
e-mail: wangyc@njau.edu.cn

Cyril Zipfel
The Sainsbury Laboratory
United Kingdom
e-mail: cyril.zipfel@tsl.ac.uk

Pathogen Profile Editor
Zonghua Wang
Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University
China
email: Zonghuaw@163.com

Assistant
Diane Hird
Molecular Plant Pathology,
Life Sciences,
University of Bristol,
24 Tyndall Avenue,
Bristol, BS8 1TQ, UK
e-mail: diane.hird@bristol.ac.uk

Editorial Board
Marie-Anne Barny, France
Melvin Bolton, USA
Saul Burdman, Israel
Darrell Desveaux, Canada
Peter Dodds, Australia
Gunther Döhlemann, Germany
Sébastien Duplessis, France
Sylvie German-Retana, France
Hui-Shan Guo, China
Ping He, USA
Edgar Huitema, UK
Mehdi Kabbage, USA
Yoji Kawano, Japan
Taisei Kikuchi, Japan
Mike Kolomiets, USA
Yasayuki Kubo, Japan
Ioannis Livieratos, Greece
César Llave, Spain
Juan José López-Moya, Spain
Tesfaye Mengiste, USA
Attila Molnar, UK
Stefanie Ranf, Germany
Jeff Rollins, USA
Eugene Savenkov, Sweden
Barry Scott, New Zealand
David Studholme, UK
Eva Stukenbrock, Germany
Boris Szurek, France
Ji-Liang Tang, China
Lisa Vaillancourt, USA
Mireille van Damme, Netherlands
Peter van Esse, UK
Marie-Anne Van Sluys, Brazil
Saskia van Wees, Netherlands
Aiming Wang, Canada
Stephen Whisson, UK
Brett Williams, Australia
Véronique Ziegler-Graf, France

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION