Cover image for Vol. 73 Issue 3

Edited By: Dr A. A. Klein, Cambridge, UK

Impact Factor: 4.741

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2016: 4/31 (Anesthesiology)

Online ISSN: 1365-2044

External Reviewers

External Reviewers 2017

The Editorial Board is grateful to the following who have contributed to Anaesthesia in 2017 by providing external reviews:

Dr I Ahmad
Dr J Andrzejowski
Dr G Auzinger
Dr J Bamber
Dr M Besser
Dr K Brohi
Dr B Carvalho
Dr G Danjoux
Dr K Dhatariyato
Dr R Fernando
Dr T Girard
Dr P James
Professor G Kenny
Dr G Kunst
Dr H Laycock
Dr D Levy
Dr A Li
Dr J Loadsman
Dr F Lui
Dr A Lumb
Professor P Marhofer
Dr S Marshall
Dr I Moppett
Dr A Morley
Dr N Muchatuta
Dr T Murphy
Dr M Nathanson
Dr A Nimmo
Dr A Nyman
Dr O Papachristofi
Dr N Patel
Dr S Patel
Dr A Pawa
Dr A Roscoe
Mr A Ruck Keene
Dr M Scrutton
Dr J Smith
Dr G Stocks
Dr L Tsen
Dr M van de Velde
Dr P van der Putte
Dr N Wharton
Professor S Yentis

Specialist Society Reviewers/Liaison Anaesthesia

The Board is also grateful to the following societies and their representatives for agreeing to act as liaisons for specialist reviews:

Difficult Airway SocietyDr Krish Radhakrishna
History of Anaesthesia SocietyDr Christopher Wollam
Neuroanaesthesia SocietyDr John Andrzejowski
Obstetric Anaesthetists AssociationDr Surbhi Malhorta
Pre-operative AssociationDr Rob Hill
Regional Anaesthesia UKDr Nigel Bedforth
Resuscitation CouncilDr Andy Lockey
Society for Intravenous AnaesthesiaDr Anup Biswas
Society for Obesity and Bariatric AnaesthesiaDr Euan Shearer/Dr Mike Margarson