Fisheries Oceanography

Cover image for Vol. 26 Issue 5

Edited By: Steven Bograd, Shin-ichi Ito, Martin Lindegren, and Jeffrey A. Runge

Impact Factor: 1.578

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2016: 18/50 (Fisheries); 37/63 (Oceanography)

Online ISSN: 1365-2419

Editorial Board

Steven J. Bograd
Environmental Research Division
Southwest Fisheries Science Center
1352 Lighthouse Avenue
Pacific Grove, CA 93950-2097

Tel: +1 (831) 648-8515

Editor, Asia
Shin-ichi Ito
Atmosphere and Ocean Research Institute
University of Tokyo


Editor, Africa and Europe
Martin Lindegren
DTU AQUA - National Institute of Aquatic Resources
Technical University of Denmark
Charlottenlund Slot Jægersborg Allé 1
2920 Charlottenlund

Tel. +45 35 88 34 92

Editor, North America and Oceania
Jeffrey A. Runge
School of Marine Sciences
University of Maine Gulf of Maine Research Institute
350 Commercial Street
Portland ME 04101

Tel: +1 (207) 228-1652

Editorial Board
Michele Casini - Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Sweden
Martin Castonguay - Fisheries and Oceans, Canada
Ignacio Catalan - Mediterranean Institute for Advanced Studies (IMEDEA), Spain
William Cheung - The University of British Columbia, Canada
Sarah Glaser - University of Denver, USA
Jon Grant - Dalhousie University, Canada
Roger Harris - Plymouth Marine Laboratory, UK
Kazuhiko Hiramatsu - The University of Tokyo, Japan
Alistair Hobday - CSIRO Oceans and Atmosphere, Australia
Evan Howell - NOAA Fisheries, United States
Chang Ik Zhang - Pukyong National University, South Korea
Martin Lindegren - Technical University of Denmark, Denmark
Brian MacKenzie - National Institute for Aquatic Resources, Denmark
Ian Perry - Pacific Biological Station, Canada
Akihide Kasai - Hokkaido University, Japan
Kaoru Nakata - Fisheries Research and Education Agency, Japan
Pierre Petitgas - Dépt Ecologie et Modèles pour l'Halieutique, France
Benjamin Planque - Institute of Marine Research, Norway
Jeffrey Polovina - NOAA Fisheries, United States
Ryan Rykaczewski - NOAA Fisheries, United States
Beth Scott - University of Aberdeen, UK
Lynne Shannon - University of Cape Town, South Africa
Jonathan Sharples - University of Liverpool, UK
Tetsuya Takatsu - Hokkaido University, Japan
Carl van der Lingen - Marine and Coastal Managment, South Africa
Francisco Werner - NOAA Fisheries, United States

Advisory Board Members from the FOG Committee of Japanese Society of Fisheries Oceanography (JSFO)
Michio J. Kishi - Japanese Society of Fisheries Oceanography, Japan
Hiroto Murase - Fisheries Research and Education Agency, Japan
Haruka Nishikawa - JAMSTEC, Japan
Chiyuki Sassa - Fisheries Research and Education Agency, Japan
Atsushi Yamaguchi - Hokkaido University, Japan