Fisheries Oceanography

Cover image for Vol. 24 Issue 2

Edited By: Steven Bograd, Michio Kishi, Christian Möllmann and Jeffrey A. Runge

Impact Factor: 2.542

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2013: 4/50 (Fisheries); 13/59 (Oceanography)

Online ISSN: 1365-2419

Editorial Board

Steven J. Bograd
Environmental Research Division
Southwest Fisheries Science Center
1352 Lighthouse Avenue
Pacific Grove, CA 93950-2097

Tel: +1 (831) 648-8515

Editor, Asia
Michio J. Kishi
Graduate School of Environmental Science
Faculty of Fisheries Sciences
Hokkaido University
N10, W5, Kita-ku, Sapporo
Hokkaido 060-0810

Tel: +81-11-706-2323

Editor, Africa and Europe
Christian Möllmann
Institute for Hydrobiology and Fisheries Science
University of Hamburg
Grosse Elbstrasse 133
D-22767 Hamburg

Tel. +49 40 42838 6621

Editor, North America and Oceania
Jeffrey A. Runge
School of Marine Sciences
University of Maine Gulf of Maine Research Institute
350 Commercial Street
Portland ME 04101

Tel: +1 (207) 228-1652

Editorial Board
Peter Doherty - Australian Institute of Marine Science, Australia
Howard Freeland - Institute of Ocean Sciences, Canada
Jon Grant - Dalhousie University, Canada
Dagmar Hainbucher - University of Hamburg, Germany
Roger Harris - Plymouth Marine Laboratory, UK
Mike Heath - Marine Laboratory, Aberdeen, UK
Kazuhiko Hiramatsu - Atmosphere and Ocean Research Institute, Tokyo
Chang Ik Zhang - Pukyong National University, South Korea
Teruhisa Komatsu - Ocean Research Institute, Japan
Brian MacKenzie - National Institute for Aquatic Resources, Denmark 
Lorenzo Motos - Fisheries Resources, AZTI, Spain
Ian Perry - Pacific Biological Station, Canada
Pierre Petitgas - Dépt Ecologie et Modèles pour l'Halieutique, France
Jeffrey Polovina - National Marine Fisheries Service, USA
Renato Quinones - Universidad de Concepción, Chile
Anne Sell - Institut für Seefischerei, Johann Heinrich von Thünen-Institut, Germany
Alan Springer - University of Alaska, USA
Carl van der Lingen - Marine and Coastal Managment, South Africa
Francisco Werner - University of North Carolina, USA
Atsushi Yamaguchi - Hokkaido University, Japan
Ichiro Yasuda - University of Tokyo, Japan