Information Systems Journal

Cover image for Vol. 26 Issue 4

Edited By: Robert Davison, Philip Powell & Eileen Trauth

Impact Factor: 2.522

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2015: 10/86 (Information Science & Library Science)

Online ISSN: 1365-2575

Editorial Board


Editors-in-Chief

Robert Davison, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
E-mail: isrobert@cityu.edu.hk
Website: http://www.is.cityu.edu.hk/staff/isrobert/

Philip Powell, School of Business, Economics and Informatics, Birkbeck, University of London, London WC1E 7HX, UK
E-mail: beidean@bbk.ac.uk
Website: http://www.bbk.ac.uk/business/about-us/key-staff-in-the-school/executive-dean

Eileen Trauth, Pennsylvania State University, University Park, Pennsylvania, USA
E-mail: etrauth@ist.psu.edu
Website: http://ist.psu.edu/directory/faculty/emt10

Founding Editors

David Avison, Department SID, ESSEC Business School, 95021 Cergy-Pontoise, France

Guy Fitzgerald, School of Business and Economics, Loughborough University, Loughborough Leicestershire, England LE11 3TU

Senior Editors - Keywords

Dubravka Cecez-Kecmanovic, University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia
E-mail: dubravka@unsw.edu.au

Neil Doherty, Loughborough University, UK
E-mail: N.F.Doherty@lboro.ac.uk

Yulin Fang,City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
E-mail: ylfang@gapps.cityu.edu.hk

Pat Finnegan, The Australian School of Business, University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia
E-mail: P.Finnegan@unsw.edu.au

Andrew Hardin, Department of Management Information Systems,University of Nevada Las Vegas, USA
E-mail: andrew.hardin@unlv.edu

K.D. Joshi, Washington State University, USA
E-mail: joshi@wsu.edu

Magnus Mähring, Stockholm School of Economics, Sweden
E-mail: magnus.mahring@hhs.se

Julien Malaurent, ESSEC Business School, France
E-mail: malaurent@essec.edu

Carol Ou, Tilburg University, Netherlands
E-mail: Carol.Ou@uvt.nl

Nancy L. Russo, Northern Illinois University, USA
E-mail: nrusso@niu.edu

Christoph Schneider, City University of Hong Kong
E-mail: christoph.schneider@cityu.edu.hk

Kathy Shen, Abu Dhabi University, United Arab Emirates
E-mail: kathyshen@uowdubai.ac.ae

Carsten Sorensen, Department of Information Systems, London School of Economics, UK
E-mail: c.sorensen@lse.ac.uk

Monideepa Tarafdar, Lancaster University Management School, UK
E-mail: m.tarafdar@lancaster.ac.uk

Angsana Techatassanasoontorn, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand
E-mail: angsana@aut.ac.nz

Associate Editors - Keywords

Monica Adya, Marquette University, USA
Albert Boonstra, University of Groningen, The Netherlands
Frank Chan, ESSEC Business School, France
Sutirtha Chatterjee, University of Nevada, USA
Rui Chen, Ball State University, USA
Joe Feller, University College Cork, Ireland
Niall Hayes, Lancaster University, UK
Liisa von Hellens, Griffith University, Australia
Carol Hsu, National Taiwan University, Taiwan
Lynette Kvasny, Pennsylvania State University, USA
Ravishankar M.N., Loughborough University, UK
Gregory Moody, University of Nevada, Las Vegas, USA
Jan Ondrus, ESSEC Business School, France
Ravi Patnayakuni, University of Alabama in Huntsville, USA
Stacie Petter, Baylor University, USA
Christopher Scott, Boise State University, USA
Ning Su, Ivey Business School, Canada
Linda Wallace, Virginia Tech, USA
Mary Beth Watson-Manheim, University of Illinois- Chicago, USA
Louise Whittaker, Wits Business School, South Africa
Yingqin Zheng, Royal Holloway, University of London, UK

Editorial Board

Manju Ahuja, University of Louisville, USA
Soon Ang, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Richard Baskerville, Georgia State University, USA
Izak Benbasat, University of British Columbia, Canada
Frada Burstein, Monash University, Australia
Yolande Chan, Queen’s University, Canada
Mike Chiasson, University of British Columbia, Canada
Marco De Marco, Universita Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Milan, Italy
Carina DeVilliers, University of Pretoria, South Africa
Julie Fisher, Monash University, Australia
Brian Fitzgerald, University of Limerick, Ireland
Robert Galliers, Bentley University, USA
Shirley Gregor, Australian National University, Australia
Varun Grover, Clemson University, USA
Rudy Hirschheim, Louisiana State University, USA
Sirkka Jarvenpaa, University of Texas, Austin, USA
Julie Kendall, Rutgers University, USA
Ken Kendall, Rutgers University, USA
Feng Yang (Bob) Kuo, National Sun Yat Sen University, Taiwan
Allen Lee, Virginia Commonwealth University, USA
Jae Kyu Lee, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, South Korea
Claudia Loebbecke, University of Cologne, Germany
Michael D. Myers, University of Auckland, New Zealand
Cindy Riemenschneider, Baylor University, USA
Matti Rossi, Aalto Univesity, Finland
Philip Sallis, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand
Maung Sein, Agder University, Norway
Diane Strong, Worcester Polytechnic Institute, USA
Paul Tallon, Loyola University of Maryland, USA
Virpi Tuunainen, Aalto University, Finland
Cathy Urquhart, Manchester Metropolitan University, UK
Richard Vidgen, University of Hull, UK
Mary-Anne Williams, University Technology, Sydney, Australia
Trevor Wood-Harper, The University of Manchester, UK
Stanislaw Wrycza, University of Gdansk, Poland





SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION