International Journal of Andrology

Cover image for Vol. 35 Issue 6

Edited By: Ewa Rajpert-De Meyts

Impact Factor: 3.206

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2013: 1/7 (Andrology)

Online ISSN: 1365-2605

Associated Title(s): Andrology, Journal of Andrology

Editorial Board


ANNOUNCEMENT: International Journal of Andrology has now merged with Journal of Andrology to form Andrology, published on behalf of the ASA and EAA. Full details can be found here

Chief Editor

Ewa Rajpert-De Meyts, Dept. of Growth & Reproduction, Copenhagen University Hospital (Rigshospitalet), Section GR-5064, 9 Blegdamsvej, DK-2100 Copenhagen, Denmark.
E-mail: int.j.androl@gmail.com

Past Chief Editor

Jorma Toppari, Institute of Biomedicine, Department of Physiology, University of Turku, Kiinamyllynkatu 10, FIN-20520 Turku, Finland.
E-mail: jortop@utu.fi

Associate Editors

R. John Aitken, University of Newcastle, Biological Sciences, University Drive, Callaghan, New South Wales 2308, Australia.
E-mail: jaitken@mail.newcastle.edu.au

Gert Dohle, Erasmus University Medical Center, Department of Andrology, P.O. BOX 2040, Rotterdam 3000 CA, Netherlands.
E-mail: g.r.dohle@erasmusmc.nl

Wayne John G. Hellstrom, Department of Urology, Tulane University Health Sciences Center, 1430 Tulane Avenue, SL-42 New Orleans, LA 70112-2632, USA.
E-mail: whellst@tulane.edu

Niels Jorgensen, Department of Growth & Reproduction, Copenhagen University Hospital, Rigshospitalet, Section GR-5064, 9 Blegdamsvej, DK-2100 Copenhagen, Denmark.
E-mail: niels.joergensen@rh.regionh.dk

Csilla Krausz, Andrology Unit, Department of Clinical Physiopathology, Viale Pieraccini, 6, 50139 Firenze, Italy.
E-mail: c.krausz@dfc.unifi.it

Masaru Okabe, Genome Information Research Center, Research Institute for Microbial Diseases Osaka University, Yamadaoka 3-1, Suita, Osaka 565-0871, Japan.
E-mail: okabe@biken.osaka-u.ac.jp

Rafael Oliva, Genetics Unit, Department of Physiological Sciences I, Faculty of Medicine, University of Barcelona, C/ Casanova 143, 08036 Barcelona, Spain.
E-mail: roliva@ub.edu

Peter O'Shaughnessy, University of Glasgow Veterinary School, Institute of Comparative Medicine, Bearsden Rd, Glasgow G61 1QH, UK.
E-mail: p.o'shaughnessy@vet.gla.ac.uk

Sophie Pison-Rousseaux,  INSERM-UJF U309, Institut Albert Bonniot, Rond Point de la Chantourne, Grenoble 39706, France.
E-mail: sophie.rousseaux@ujf-grenoble.fr

Rodolfo Rey, Centro do Investigaciones Endocrinologicas - Hospital de Ninos Ricardo Gutierrez, Gallo 1330 - C1425EFD Buenos Aires, Argentina.
E-mail: rodolforey@cedie.org.ar

Wolfgang Weidner, Department of Urology, University Hospital, Justus-Liebig-University Giessen, Klinikstr. 29, 35392 Giessen, Germany.
E-mail: wolfgang.weidner@chiru.med.uni-giessen.de

Michael Zitzmann,  University of Munster, Institute of Reproductive Medicine of the University, Domagkstr. 11, Munster 48129, Germany.
E-mail: michael.zitzmann@ukmuenster.de

Past Associate Editors, 2003-2009

W.C.L Ford, University Division of Obstetrics & Gynaecology, St Michael's Hospital, Southwell Street, Bristol BS2 8EG, UK.

Philippa Saunders, Queen's Medical Research Institute, 47 Little France Crescent, Old Dalkeith Road, Edinburgh EH16 4TJ, UK.

Dr Barry Hinton, University of Virginia Health System, USA

Robert McLachlan, Prince Henry's Institute of Medical Research, Monash Medical Center, 246 Clayton Road, PO Box 5152, Clayton, Victoria 3158, Australia.

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION