Journal of Neuroendocrinology

Cover image for Vol. 28 Issue 5

Edited By: Julian G. Mercer

Impact Factor: 3.138

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2014: 58/128 (Endocrinology & Metabolism); 110/252 (Neurosciences)

Online ISSN: 1365-2826

Editorial Board


Editor-in-Chief

Julian G. Mercer
University of Aberdeen
Rowett Institute of Nutrition and Health
Foresterhill
Aberdeen AB25 2ZD
Scotland
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 1224 438662
Email: J.Mercer@abdn.ac.uk


Reviews Editor

Peter J. Morgan
University of Aberdeen

Rowett Institute of Nutrition and Health
Foresterhill
Aberdeen AB25 2ZD
Scotland
United Kingdom
Email: P.Morgan@abdn.ac.uk


Senior Editors

Zane B. Andrews
Metabolic Diseases & Obesity Program,
Biomedicine Discovery Institute
Department of Physiology
26 Innovation Walk, Building 13f
Monash University
Wellington Road, Clayton
Victoria 3800
Australia
Email: Zane.Andrews@monash.edu

Perry Barrett
University of Aberdeen
Rowett Institute of Nutrition and Health
Foresterhill
Aberdeen AB25 2ZD
Scotland
United Kingdom
Email: P.Barrett@abdn.ac.uk

Oliver Bosch
University of Regensburg
Department of Behavioural and Molecular Neurobiology
Universitaetsstr. 31
Regensburg 93053
Germany
Email: oliver.bosch@biologie.uni-regensburg.de

Colin H. Brown
Centre for Neuroendocrinology and Department of Physiology
University of Otago
Dunedin
New Zealand
Email: colin.brown@stonebow.otago.ac.nz

Francis J.P. Ebling
School of Biomedical Sciences
University of Nottingham
Queens Medical Centre
Nottingham NG7 2UH
United Kingdom
Email: Fran.Ebling@nottingham.ac.uk

Megan C. Holmes
University of Edinburgh
Centre for Cardiovascular Science
Queen's Medical Research Institute
47 Little France Crescent
Edinburgh EH16 4TJ
United Kingdom
Email: Megan.Holmes@ed.ac.uk

Michael N. Lehman
Department of Neurobiology and Anatomical Sciences
University of Mississippi Medical Center
2500 North State Street
Jackson, Mississippi 39216-1655
email: mlehman@umc.edu

Hubert Preißl
Institute for Diabetes Research and Metabolic Diseases (IDM)
Helmholtz Centre Munich
University of Tübingen
Otfried-Müller-Straße 47
D-72076 Tübingen
Germany
email: hubert.preissl@helmholtz-muenchen.de

Paul Le Tissier
University of Edinburgh
Centre for Integrative Physiology
Hugh Robson Building
15 George Square
Edinburgh EH8 9XD
United Kingdom
email: Paul.LeTissier@ed.ac.uk

Stuart A. Tobet
Department of Biomedical Sciences
College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
Colorado State University
Fort Collins
CO 80523 1680
USA
Email: stuart.tobet@coloctate.edu

Hubert Vaudry
European Institute for Peptide Research (IFRMP 23)
Laboratory of Cellular and Molecular Neuroendocrinology (INSERM U413)
International Associated Laboratory Samuel de Champlain
University of Rouen
76821 Mont-Saint-Aignan
France
Email: hubert.vaudry@univ-rouen.fr

Alan G. Watts
Neuroscience Program & Dept. of Biological Sciences
USC Dana and David Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences
Hedco Neuroscience Building mc 2520
3641 Watt Way Rm 416
University of Southern California
Los Angeles CA 90089-2520
CA 90089-2520
USA
Email: watts@usc.edu

Lynda M. Williams
University of Aberdeen
Rowett Institute of Nutrition and Health
Foresterhill
Aberdeen AB25 2ZD
Scotland
United Kingdom
Email:L.Williams@abdn.ac.uk

Managing Editor

Dr. Tehmina Amin
University of Aberdeen
Rowett Institute of Nutrition and Health
Foresterhill
Aberdeen AB25 2ZD
Scotland
United Kingdom
Email: jne@abdn.ac.uk


Editorial Advisory Board

Greg M. Anderson (Dunedin, New Zealand)
Sebastien G. Bouret (Los Angeles, California, USA)
Charles W. Bourque (Montreal, Canada)
Robert S. Bridges (North Grafton, USA)
Paula J. Brunton (Edinburgh, UK)
Rebecca Campbell (Otago, New Zealand)
Suzanne Dickson (Gothenburg, Sweden)
Mary E. Gilbert (Research Triangle Park, North Carolina, USA)
Robert L. Goodman (Morgantown, West Virginia, USA)
Kevin Grove (Oregon, USA)
Robert J. Handa (Fort Collins, Colorado, USA)
David J. Hodson (Birmingham, UK)
Jonathan D. Johnston (Surrey, UK)
Susanne la Fleur (Amsterdam, Netherlands)
Rainer Landgraf (Munich, Germany)
Rosamund Langston (Dundee, UK)
Miguel Lopez (Santiago, Spain)
Mike Ludwig (Edinburgh, UK)
Shaila K. Mani (Houston, Texas, USA)
David Morgan (Keele, UK)
Kevin G. Murphy (London, UK)
Kevin T. O'Byrne (London, UK)
Mario Perello (La Plata, Argentina)
Vincent Prevot (Lille, France)
Izumi Shibuya (Tottori, Japan)
Paul Smeets (Utrecht, Netherlands)
Frederik Steyn (Queensland, Australia)
Manuel Tena-Sempere (Córdoba, Spain)
Marc J. Tetel (Wellesley, Massachusetts, USA)
Yoichi Ueta (Kitakyushu, Japan)

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION