Journal of Neuroendocrinology

Cover image for Vol. 26 Issue 5

Edited By: Julian G. Mercer

Impact Factor: 3.331

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2012: 47/122 (Endocrinology & Metabolism); 98/252 (Neurosciences)

Online ISSN: 1365-2826

Editorial Board


Editor-in-Chief

Julian G. Mercer
University of Aberdeen
Rowett Institute of Nutrition and Health
Aberdeen
Scotland AB21 9SB
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 1224 438662
Email: J.Mercer@abdn.ac.uk


Reviews Editor

Peter J. Morgan
University of Aberdeen

Rowett Institute of Nutrition and Health
Aberdeen
Scotland AB21 9SB
United Kingdom
Email: P.Morgan@abdn.ac.uk


Senior Editors

Perry Barrett
University of Aberdeen
Rowett Institute of Nutrition and Health
Aberdeen
Scotland AB21 9SB
United Kingdom
Email: P.Barrett@abdn.ac.uk

Colin H. Brown
Centre for Neuroendocrinology and Department of Physiology
University of Otago
Dunedin
New Zealand
Email: colin.brown@stonebow.otago.ac.nz

Francis J.P. Ebling
School of Biomedical Sciences
University of Nottingham
Queens Medical Centre
Nottingham NG7 2UH
United Kingdom
Email: Fran.Ebling@nottingham.ac.uk

Megan C. Holmes
University of Edinburgh
Centre for Cardiovascular Science
Queen's Medical Research Institute
47 Little France Crescent
Edinburgh EH16 4TJ
United Kingdom
Email: Megan.Holmes@ed.ac.uk

Michael N. Lehman
Department of Neurobiology and Anatomical Sciences
University of Mississippi Medical Center
2500 North State Street
Jackson, Mississippi 39216-1655
email: mlehman@umc.edu

Stuart A. Tobet
Department of Biomedical Sciences
College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
Colorado State University
Fort Collins
CO 80523 1680
USA
Email: stuart.tobet@coloctate.edu

Hubert Vaudry
European Institute for Peptide Research (IFRMP 23)
Laboratory of Cellular and Molecular Neuroendocrinology (INSERM U413)
International Associated Laboratory Samuel de Champlain
University of Rouen
76821 Mont-Saint-Aignan
France
Email: hubert.vaudry@univ-rouen.fr

Alan G. Watts
Neuroscience Program & Dept. of Biological Sciences
USC Dana and David Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences
Hedco Neuroscience Building mc 2520
3641 Watt Way Rm 416
University of Southern California
Los Angeles CA 90089-2520
CA 90089-2520
USA
Email: watts@usc.edu

Lynda M. Williams
University of Aberdeen
Rowett Institute of Nutrition and Health
Aberdeen
Scotland AB21 9SB
United Kingdom
Email: L.Williams@abdn.ac.uk


YIP Editor

Emilie F. Rissman
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics
University of Virginia School of Medicine
Charlottesville
VA 22908
USA
Email: Rissman@virginia.edu


Managing Editor

Dr. Tehmina Amin
University of Aberdeen
Rowett Institute of Nutrition and Health
Aberdeen
Scotland AB21 9SB
United Kingdom
Email: t.amin@abdn.ac.uk


Editorial Advisory Board

Greg M. Anderson (Dunedin, New Zealand)
Grant W. Anderson (Deluth, Minnesota, USA)
Zane B. Andrews (Melbourne, Australia)
Janete A. Anselmo-Franci (São Paulo, Brazil)
Julie Bakker (Liege, Belgium)
Jaideep S. Bains (Calgary, Canada)
Oliver J. Bosch (Regensburg, Germany)
Charles W. Bourque (Montreal, Canada)
Robert S. Bridges (North Grafton, USA)
Paula J. Brunton (Edinburgh, UK)
Billy K.C. Chow (Hong Kong)
Luis Miguel Garcia-Segura (Madrid, Spain)
Mary E. Gilbert (Research Triangle Park, North Carolina, USA)
Robert J Handa (Arizona, USA)
Lora Heisler (Cambridge, UK)
James P. Herman (Cincinnati, USA)
Jonathan D. Johnston (Surrey, UK)
Márta Korbonits (London, UK)
Rainer Landgraf (Munich, Germany)
Michael Lehman (Ann Arbor, USA)
Paul LeTissier (London, UK)
Mike Ludwig (Edinburgh, UK)
Maria M. Malagon (Cordoba, Spain)
Shaila K. Mani (Houston, Texas, USA)
Julian G. Mercer (Aberdeen, UK)
Susan M. Moenter (Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA)
Patrice Mollard (Montpellier, France)
David Murphy (Bristol, UK)
Kevin T. O'Byrne (London, UK)
Vincent Prevot (Lille, France)
Johannes M. H. M. Reul (Bristol, UK)
Jill E. Schneider (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, USA)
Jae Young Seong (Seoul, Korea)
Izumi Shibuya (Tottori, Japan)
Javier E. Stern (Augusta, USA)
Manuel Tena-Sempere (Córdoba, Spain)
Kazuyoshi Tsutsui (Waseda, Japan)
Yoichi Ueta (Kitakyushu, Japan)
Giles S. H. Yeo (Cambridge, UK)

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION