Acta Anaesthesiologica Scandinavica

Cover image for Vol. 59 Issue 2

Edited By: Lars S Rasmussen

Impact Factor: 2.31

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2013: 12/29 (Anesthesiology)

Online ISSN: 1399-6576

Editorial Board


Editor-in-Chief

Lars S. Rasmussen
Department of Anaesthesia, Section 4231
Copenhagen University Hospital, Rigshospitalet
DK-2100 Copenhagen, Denmark
Tel: +45 35453488; Fax: +45 35452950
lars.rasmussen.01@regionh.dk

Editorial Board

Preben Berthelsen
Charlottenlund Denmark
p.g.berthelsen@dadlnet.dk

Elin Bjørnestad
Department of Anaesthesia and Intensive Care
Haukeland University Hospital
5021 Bergen, Norway
Tel: +47 976850 Fax +47 55976898
elin.bjornestad@helse-bergen.no

Jørgen B. Dahl
Department of Anaesthesia, Section 4231
Copenhagen University Hospital, Rigshospitalet
DK-2100 Copenhagen, Denmark
Tel: +45 35453475; Fax: +45 35452950
joergen.b.dahl@rh.regionh.dk

Hans Flaatten
Department of Anaesthesia and Intensive Care
General ICU
Haukeland University Hospital
N-5021 Bergen, Norway
hans.flaatten@helse-bergen.no

Sven Erik Gisvold
Department of Anaesthesia
St Olav Hospital
University Hospital of Trondheim
N-7006 Trondheim, Norway
Tel: +47 91747245; Fax +47 73868117
sven.e.gisvold@ntnu.no

Anne Berit Guttormsen
Department of Anaesthesia
KSK Haukeland University Hospital
Jonas Lies v N-5021 Bergen, Norway
Tel: +47 95890534; Fax: +47 55976898
anne.guttormsen@helse-bergen.no

Ivar Hejde Gøthgen
Managing Director
Acta Anaesthesiologica Scandinavia Foundation
Vingårds Allé 63
DK-2900 Hellerup, Denmark
Tel +45-3961-2912
hejde@dadlnet.dk

Michael Haney
Anesthesia and Intensive Care Medicine
University Hospital of Umeå
S-901 85 Umeå, Sweden
Tel +46 90 785 2810
michael.haney@anestesi.umu.se

Johan Lundberg
Department of Intensive and Perioperative Care
University Hospital Skane
SE-221 85 Lund, Sweden
Tel: +46 46171949
johan.lundberg@med.lu.se

Stefan Lundin
Department of Anesthesia and Intensive Care
Surgical Specilities
Sahlgrenska University Hospital
SE-41345 Gothenburg, Sweden
Tel: +463428112; Fax: +4631413862
stefan.lundin@medfak.gu.se

Tomi Niemi
Department of Anaesthesiology and Intensive Care Medicine
Helsinki University Central Hospital
FIN - 00029 HUS, Helsinki, Finland
Tel: +358 504271712
tomi.niemi@hus.fi

Jan Persson
Department of Anaesthesia
Karolinska Hospital
SE-141 86-Stockholm, Sweden
jan.persson@karolinska.se

Luis Romundstad
Department of Anaesthesia
Oslo University Hospital
Rikshospitalet
P.O. Box 4950 Nydalen
N-0424 Oslo, Norway
Tel: +47 99426414; Fax: +47 23 07 36 90
lromundstad@gmail.com

Pertti K Suominen
Department of Anaesthesia
Helsinki University Central Hospital
P O Box 281
FIN-00029 Hus, Finland
Tel: +358-504271658; Fax: +358947176711
Pertti.Suominen@hus.fi

Gisli H. Sigurdsson
Department of Anaesthesia and Intensive Care
Landspitali University Hospital
Hringbraut IS-101 Reykjavik, Iceland
Tel: +35 4543 7348; Fax: +35 4543 7346
gislihs@landspitali.is

Else Tønnesen
Department of Anaesthesiology and Intensiv Care
Aarhus University Hospital, Kommunehospitalet
8000 Århus C, Denmark
Tel.: +45 89492869; Fax: +45 89492880
elsetoen@rm.dk

Jan Wernerman
Department of Anaesthesia
Huddinge Hospital
S-141 86 Huddinge, Sweden
Tel: +46 858586395; Fax: +46 87795424
jan.wernerman@karolinska.se

Torben Wisborg
Department of Acute Care
Hammerfest Hospital
N-9613 Hammerfest, Norway
Tel: +47 41634853; secr.: +47 78421201; Fax: +47 78421205
torben@wisborg.net

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION