Vox Sanguinis

Cover image for Vol. 107 Issue s1

Edited By: Dana V. Devine

Impact Factor: 2.847

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2012: 29/67 (Hematology)

Online ISSN: 1423-0410

Editorial Board


Editor-in-Chief
Dana V. Devine,
Vice-President, Medical, Scientific and Research Affairs
Canadian Blood Services Centre for Blood Research
2350 Health Sciences Mall
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z3
Tel: 604-822-7270 or 613-739-2231;
Fax: 604-822-7135 or 613-739-2151
Email: dana.devine@blood.ca

Section Editors
Clive Seed
Australian Red Cross Blood Services
Level 1, 69 Walters Drive,
Herdsman, WA 6017, Australia
cseed@arcbs.redcross.org.au

Rebecca Cardigan
NHS Blood and Transplant,
Long Road, Cambridge CB2 2PT,
UK
rebecca.cardigan@nbs.nhs.uk

James AuBuchon
Puget Sound Blood Center
921 Terry Avenue
Seattle, Washington 98104 USA
Tel: + 1 206 233 3300
Fax: + 1 206 373 6635
jima@psbc.org

Geoff Daniels
Bristol Institute for Transfusion Sciences
Southmead Road
Bristol, BS10 5ND
UK
Tel: + 44 (0) 117 991 2116
geoff.daniels@nbs.nhs.uk

Zbigniew M. Szczepiorkowski
Department of Pathology
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center
One Medical Center Drive
Lebanon NH 03756
USA
Tel: +1 603 653 9907
Fax: +1 603 650 4845
Zbigniew.M.Szczepiorkowski@hitchcock.org

International Forum Editor
Miguel Lozano
Department of Hemotherapy and Hemostasis,
Hospital Clínic,
Barcelona, Spain
Tel.: +34-932-275-448
Fax: +34-932-279-369
mlozano@clinic.ub.es

Review Editor
Leo van de Watering
Sanquin Blood Bank, Southwest Region
Research & Education
Plesmanlaan 1a
Leiden 2333 BZ
The Netherlands
l.vandewatering@sanquin.nl

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION