Ethology

Cover image for Vol. 120 Issue 9

Edited By: Jutta Schneider and Susan A. Foster (Editors-in-Chief)

Impact Factor: 1.947

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2012: 32/49 (Behavioral Sciences); 32/151 (Zoology)

Online ISSN: 1439-0310

Editorial Board


Editors-in-Chief
Jutta Schneider
University of Hamburg
Martin-Luther-King Platz 3
D-20146 Hamburg
Germany
js@gilgamesh.de

Susan A. Foster
Department of Biology
Clark University
950 Main St
Worcester, MA 01610
USA
sfoster@clarku.edu

Perspectives and Current Debates Editor
Mark E. Hauber
Department of Psychology
Hunter College, CUNY
695 Park Ave.
New York, NY 10065
USA
mark.hauber@hunter.cuny.edu

Editors
Luis A. Ebensperger
Departamento de Ecología
P. Universidad Católica de Chile
Alameda 340
Santiago
Chile
lebensperger@bio.puc.cl

Leonida Fusani
Department of Biology and Evolution
University of Ferrara
Via Luigi Borsari 46
44100 Ferrara
Italy
leonida.fusani@unife.it

Marie Herberstein
Department of Biological Sciences
Macquarie University
NSW 2109
Australia
m.herberstein@bio.mq.edu.au

Walter D. Koenig
Cornell Lab of Ornithology
Ithaca, NY
USA
wdk4@cornell.edu

Marta Manser
Institute of Evolutionary Biology and Environmental Studies
University of Zurich
Zurich
Switzerland
marta.manser@ieu.uzh.ch

Tom Tregenza
Centre for Ecology & Conservation
School of Biosciences
University of Exeter
Cornwall Campus
Penryn TR10 9EZ
UK
T.Tregenza@Exeter.ac.uk

Jonathan Wright
Institute of Biology
NTNU
N-7491 Trondheim
Norway
jonathan.wright@bio.ntnu.no 

Managing Editor
Olaf Liesenfeld
Otto-Ernst-Str. 67
22605 Hamburg
Germany
Tel.: 49 40 594 51 594
Fax: 49 40 594 51 593
ol-eth@gilgamesh.de

Advisory Editorial Board
Enrico Alleva, Rome
Madeleine Beekman, Sydney, Australia
Marc Bekoff, Boulder, USA
Dan Blumstein, Los Angeles, USA
Victoria Braithwaite, University Park, USA
Gillian Brown, Fife, UK
Redouan Bshary, Neuchâtel, Switzerland
Gordon M. Burghardt, Knoxville, USA
Carel ten Cate, Leiden, Netherlands
Eberhard Curio, Bochum, Germany
Marian Dawkins, Oxford, UK
Niels Dingemanse, Seewiesen, Germany
Hugh Drummond, Mexico City, Mexico
Jean-Guy Godin, Ottawa, Canada
Sue Healy, Fife, UK
Heribert Hofer, Berlin, Germany
Peter Kappeler, Göttingen, Germany
Takahisa Miyatake, Okayama, Japan
Roger Mundry, Leipzig, Germany
Shinichi Nakagawa, Dunedin, New Zealand
David Raubenheimer, Auckland, New Zealand
Scott Sakaluk, Normal, USA
David Stephens, St. Paul, Minnesota, USA
Michael Taborsky, Bern, Switzerland

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION