Journal of Applied Entomology

Cover image for Vol. 140 Issue 5

Edited By: Stefan Vidal

Impact Factor: 1.65

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2014: 23/92 (Entomology)

Online ISSN: 1439-0418

Editorial Board



Editor

Prof. Dr. Stefan Vidal
Agricultural Entomology
Department for Crop Sciences
Georg-August-University Goettingen
Grisebachstrasse 6
37077 Goettingen, Germany
Svidal@Gwdg.De

Managing Editor

Christine Denys
Calsowstraße 24
D-37085 Goettingen, Germany
Cdenys1@gwdg.de


Scientific Advisory Board

Olle Anderbrant
Lund University
Lund, Sweden
olle.anderbrant@ekol.lu.se

Sven Bacher
Department of Biology
University of Fribourg
Fribourg, Switzerland
sven.bacher@unifr.ch

Rod Blackshaw
University of Plymouth
Plymouth, UK
randd@blackshaws.org

Hsin Chi
Department of Entomology
National Chung Hsing University
Taiwan, Republic of China
chi0604@gmail.com

Thomas Guillemaud
INRA-Université de Nice-Sophia Antipolis
Sophia Antipolis, France
thomas.guillemaud@sophia.inra.fr

Bruce E Hibbard
USDA-ARS
University of Missouri
Columbia, USA
hibbardb@missouri.edu

Pavel Kindlmann
University of South Bohemia
Czech Republic
pavel@entu.cas.cz

Jürgen Kroschel
Global Program of Integrated Crop Systems and Research, International Potato Center (CIP)
Lima, Peru
j.kroschel@cgiar.org

Ralf Nauen
Bayer Crop Science
Mohnheim, Germany
Ralf.Nauen@bayercropscience.com

HM Niemeyer
Universidad de Chile
Santiago, Chile
niemeyer@abulafia.ciencias.uchile.cl 

Annette Reinecke
Geisenheim Research Center
Geisenheim; Germany
reineke@fa-gm.de

Jörg Romeis
Agroscope Reckenholz-Tänikon Research Station ART
Zurich, Switzerland
joerg.romeis@art.admin.ch

Thomas W. Sappington
USDA-ARS, Corn Insects & Crop Genetics Research Unit
Ames, Iowa, USA
tsapping@iastate.edu

Fredrik Schlyter
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
ALNARP, Sweden
fredrik.schlyter@vv.slu.se

Axel Schopf
University of Agricultural Sciences
Vienna, Austria
axel.schopf@boku.ac.at

Fritz Schulthess
International Centre of Insect Physiology and Ecology
Nairobi, Kenya
fschulthess@icipe.org

Stefan Schütz
Georg-August University
Göttingen, Germany
sschuetz2@gwdg.de

Frantisek Sehnal
University of South Bohemia, Czech Republic
sehnal@entu.cas.cz

Johannes Steidle
Universität Hohenheim
Stuttgart, Germany
jsteidle@uni-hohenheim.de

Stefan Toepfer
CABI Europe - Switzerland
c/o Plant Protection Directorate
Hodmezovasarhely, Hungary
s.toepfer@cabi.org

Michael Traugott
University of Innsbruck
Innsbruck, Austria
Michael.Traugott@ubik.ac.at

Pasquale Trematerra
University of Molise
Campobasso, Italy
trema@unimol.it


Book Reviews Editor
Christine Denys
Calsowstraße 24
D-37085 Goettingen, Germany
Cdenys1@gwdg.de

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION