Austral Entomology

Cover image for Vol. 53 Issue 2

Edited By: Dr MF Braby

Impact Factor: 0.884

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2012: 44/87 (Entomology)

Online ISSN: 2052-1758

Editorial Board


Chief Editor
Dr MF Braby, Department of Land Resource Management, Darwin

Subject Editors
Dr C Byrne, Tasmanian Museum and Art Gallery, Hobart
Dr S Doggett, University of Sydney, Sydney
Dr TA Heard, CSIRO Ecosystem Sciences, Brisbane
Dr GA Herron, NSW DPI, Camden
Dr N Lo, University of Sydney, Sydney
Dr A Loch, ABARES-BRS, Canberra
Dr M McGeoch, Monash University, Melbourne
Dr M Riegler, University of Western Sydney, Sydney
Dr MJ Steinbauer, La Trobe University, Melbourne
Dr KL Walker, Museum Victoria, Melbourne

Overview Editor
Professor R Kitching, Griffith University, Nathan

Editorial Panel Members
Dr Stephen Cameron, Queensland University of Technology, Brisbane, Australia sl.cameron@qut.edu.au
Prof Steven Chown, Monash University, Melbourne, Australia steven.chown@monash.edu.au
Dr Peter Cranston, Australian National University, Canberra, Australia pscranston@gmail.com
Dr Stephen Goldson, AgResearch, Lincoln, New Zealand stephen.goldson@agresearch.co.nz
Dr Greg Holwell, University of Auckland, New Zealand g.holwell@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Julio Louzada, Lancaster University, UK j.louzada@lancaster.ac.uk
Dr David Merritt, University of Queensland, Brisbane, Australia d.merritt@uq.edu.au
Dr Sérvio Ribeiro, Universidade Federal de Ouro Preto, Brazil spribeiro@iceb.ufop.br
Prof Leigh Simmons, University of Western Australia, Perth, Australia leigh.simmons@uwa.edu.au
Dr Nancy Schellhorn, CSIRO Ecosystem Sciences, Brisbane, Australia Nancy.Schellhorn@csiro.au
Prof John Terblanche, Stellenbosch University, South Africa jst@sun.ac.za
Dr David Yeates, CSIRO Ecosystem Sciences, Canberra, Australia David.Yeates@csiro.au

News Bulletin (Myrmecia) Editor
Dr Sonya Broughton, Department of Agriculture and Food Western Australia, Perth

Production Editor
Gisella Huang
(email: AEN@wiley.com)

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION