Austral Entomology

Cover image for Vol. 55 Issue 2

Edited By: Dr MF Braby

Impact Factor: 1.114

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2015: 42/94 (Entomology)

Online ISSN: 2052-1758

Editorial Board


Chief Editor
Dr MF Braby, The Australian National University, Canberra chiefeditor@austentsoc.org.au

Subject Editors
Dr C Byrne, Tasmanian Museum and Art Gallery, Hobart Catherine.Byrne@tmag.tas.gov.au
Prof AR Clarke, Queensland University of Technology, Brisbane a.clark@qut.edu.au
Dr S Doggett, Westmead Hospital, Sydney Stephen.Doggett@health.nsw.gov.au
Dr GA Herron, NSW DPI, Camden grant.herron@dpi.nsw.gov.au
Dr N Lo, University of Sydney, Sydney nathan.lo@sydney.edu.au
Dr A Loch, ABARES-BRS, Canberra Andrew.Loch@agriculture.gov.au
Dr M McGeoch, Monash University, Melbourne melodie.mcgeoch@monash.edu
Dr MJ Steinbauer, La Trobe University, Melbourne M.Steinbauer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr R Van Klinken, CSIRO Ecosystem sciences, Brisbane Rieks.Vanklinken@csiro.au
Dr N Tatarnic, Western Australian Museum, Perth nikolai.tatarnic@museum.wa.gov.au
Dr P Umina, The University of Melbourne, Melbourne pumina@unimelb.edu.au
Dr P Walker, University of Tasmania, Hobart paul.walker@utas.edu.au
Dr A Wells, Australian Biological Resources Study, Canberra alice.wells@csiro.au
Dr J Woodman, Australia Plague Locust Commission, Canberra james.woodman@agriculture.gov.au

Review Editors
Dr T Evans, University of Western Australia, Perth theo.evans@uwa.edu.au
Prof M Zalucki, University of Queensland, Brisbane m.zalucki@uq.edu.au

Editorial Advisory Panel
Dr S Cameron, Queensland University of Technology, Brisbane, Australia sl.cameron@qut.edu.au
Prof S Chown, Monash University, Melbourne, Australia steven.chown@monash.edu.au
Dr S Goldson, AgResearch, Lincoln, New Zealand stephen.goldson@agresearch.co.nz
Dr G Holwell, University of Auckland, New Zealand g.holwell@auckland.ac.nz
Dr J Louzada, Lancaster University, UK j.louzada@lancaster.ac.uk
Dr D Merritt, University of Queensland, Brisbane, Australia d.merritt@uq.edu.au
Dr S Ribeiro, Universidade Federal de Ouro Preto, Brazil spribeiro@iceb.ufop.br
Prof L Simmons, University of Western Australia, Perth, Australia leigh.simmons@uwa.edu.au
Dr N Schellhorn, CSIRO Ecosystem Sciences, Brisbane, Australia Nancy.Schellhorn@csiro.au
Prof J Terblanche, Stellenbosch University, South Africa jst@sun.ac.za
Dr D Yeates, CSIRO Ecosystem Sciences, Canberra, Australia David.Yeates@csiro.au

News Bulletin (Myrmecia) Editor
Dr S Broughton, Department of Agriculture and Food Western Australia, Perth

Production Editor
Sylvia Cheong
(email: AEN@wiley.com)

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION