Austral Entomology

Cover image for Vol. 56 Issue 3

Edited By: A/Prof MF Braby

Impact Factor: 1.341

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2016: 36/91 (Entomology)

Online ISSN: 2052-1758

Editorial Board


Chief Editor
A/Prof MF Braby, The Australian National University, Canberra chiefeditor@austentsoc.org.au

Subject Editors
A/Prof G Allen, University of Tasmania, Hobart Geoff.Allen@utas.edu.au
Dr C Byrne, Tasmanian Museum and Art Gallery, Hobart Catherine.Byrne@tmag.tas.gov.au
Prof S Cameron, Purdue University, USA cameros@purdue.edu
Dr S Doggett, Westmead Hospital, Sydney Stephen.Doggett@health.nsw.gov.au
Dr GA Herron, NSW DPI, Camden grant.herron@dpi.nsw.gov.au
Dr G Holwell, University of Auckland, New Zealand g.holwell@auckland.ac.nz
Dr L Lach, James Cook University, Cairns lori.lach@jcu.edu.au
Dr N Lo, University of Sydney, Sydney nathan.lo@sydney.edu.au
Dr M Moir, University of Western Australia, Perth melinda.moir@uwa.edu.au
A/Prof MJ Steinbauer, La Trobe University, Melbourne M.Steinbauer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr N Tatarnic, Western Australian Museum, Perth nikolai.tatarnic@museum.wa.gov.au
Prof J Terblanche, Stellenbosch University, South Africa jst@sun.ac.za
Dr P Umina, The University of Melbourne, Melbourne pumina@unimelb.edu.au
Dr R Van Klinken, CSIRO Ecosystem sciences, Brisbane Rieks.Vanklinken@csiro.au
Dr P Walker, University of Tasmania, Hobart paul.walker@utas.edu.au
Dr A Wells, Australian Biological Resources Study, Canberra alice.wells@csiro.au
Dr J Woodman, Australia Plague Locust Commission, Canberra james.woodman@agriculture.gov.au

Review Editors
Prof AR Clarke, Queensland University of Technology, Brisbane a.clark@qut.edu.au
Prof M Zalucki, University of Queensland, Brisbane m.zalucki@uq.edu.au

News Bulletin (Myrmecia) Editor
Dr S Broughton, Department of Agriculture and Food Western Australia, Perth

Production Editor
Sylvia Cheong
(email: AEN@wiley.com)

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION