Ecological Management & Restoration

Cover image for Vol. 18 Issue 1

Edited By: Dr Tein McDonald

Online ISSN: 1442-8903

Associated Title(s): Austral Ecology

Editorial Board

Dr Tein McDonald

Assoc. Prof. Gary Luck (Chair), Charles Sturt University, Albury, NSW
Dr Andrew Bennett, Deakin University, Burwood, Vic.
Mr Craig Copeland, Department of Primary Industries, Wollongbar, NSW
Mr Nigel Tucker, Biotropica Australia P/L, Malanda, Qld

Editorial Board
Assoc Prof. Paul Adam, University of NSW, Sydney, NSW
Dr Sally Bryant, Tasmanian Land Conservancy, Hobart, Tas.
Dr Michelle Casanova, Consultant, Westmere, Vic.
Mr Ian Davidson, Glenrowan, Vic.
Prof. Christopher Dickman, University of Sydney, Sydney, NSW.
Mr Guy Fitzhardinge, 'Pennyroyal', Mandurama, NSW
Dr Miriam Goosem, James Cook University, Cairns, Qld
Dr Amy Hahs, Australian Research Centre for Urban Ecology, Melbourne, Vic.
Dr Ben Hoffmann, CSIRO, Darwin, NT
Dr Anne Kerl, Consultant, Dubbo, NSW
Prof. Richard Kingsford, University of New South Wales, Sydney, NSW
Dr John Koehn, Arthur Rylah Institute, Heidelberg, Vic
Ms Juliana McCosker, Environmental Protection Agency, Emerald, Qld
Dr Craig Miller, CSIRO Sustainable Ecosystems, St Lucia, Qld
Assoc. Prof. David Norton, University of Canterbury, Christchurch, NZ
Dr Noel Preece, Biome5, Atherton, QLD
Dr Suzanne Prober, Martins Creek, Vic.
Dr Jim Radford, Bush Heritage Australia, Melbourne, Vic.
Dr John Read, University of Adelaide, SA
Assoc. Prof. Alison Specht, ACEAS, University of QLD, Brisbane, Qld
Asst. Prof. Rachel Standish, The University of Western Australia, Crawley, WA
Dr Angela Wardell-Johnston, Curtin University, Perth, WA
Prof. Jann Williams, The University of Tasmania, Burnie, Tas.

Editorial Office
The Editor
Ecological Management & Restoration
PO Box 14
NSW 2472
Fax: +61 2 6682 2885