International Journal of Language & Communication Disorders

Cover image for Vol. 52 Issue 5

Edited By: Steven Bloch and Cristina McKean

Impact Factor: 2.195

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2016: 7/25 (AUDIOLOGY & SPEECH-LANGUAGE PATHOLOGY); 7/25 (Audiology & Speech-Language Pathology); 9/182 (LINGUISTICS); 9/182 (Linguistics); 14/65 (REHABILITATION); 14/65 (Rehabilitation)

Online ISSN: 1460-6984

Editorial Board

Steven Bloch, Editor-in-Chief, Department of Language and Communication, University College London, London, UK
Cristina McKean, Newcastle University, UK

Associate Editors:
Paul Conroy - University of Manchester, UK
Barbara Dodd - City University London, UK
Natalie Munro - University of Sydney, Australia
Sarah Spencer - University of Sheffield, UK

Advisory Editorial Board:
Evelyn Abberton - University College London, UK
Dorothy Bishop - University of Oxford, UK
Chris Code - University of Exeter, UK
Gina Conti-Ramsden - University of Manchester, UK
Julie Dockrell - University of London, UK
Pam Enderby - University of Sheffield, UK
Guido Gainotti - Catholic University, Italy
Katerina Hilari - City University London, UK
Tim Pring - City University London, UK

Executive Editorial Board:
Michael Absoud - Birmingham Children’s Hospital, UK
Catherine Adams - University of Manchester, UK
Elizabeth Ahlsen - Göteburg University, Sweden
Kate Cain, Lancaster University, UK
Paul Carding - Freeman Hospital, UK
Esther Dromi - Tel Aviv University, Israel & University of Texas, USA
Joseph Duffy - Mayo Clinic, USA
Paul Fletcher - University College Cork, Ireland
Patricia Howlin - St George’s Healthcare NHS Trust, UK
Maggie Lee Huckabee - University of Canterbury, New Zealand
Lixian Jin - University of Nottingham Ningbo China, China
Kathryn Konhert - University of Minnesota, USA
Matt Lambon Ralph - University of Manchester, UK
James Law - Queen Margaret University College, UK
Margaret Leahy - Trinity College Dublin, Ireland
Guylaine Le Dorze - University of Montreal, Canada
Christy Ludlow - National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke, USA
Nick Miller - University of Newcastle-upon-Tyne, UK
James Montgomery - Ohio University, USA
Chris Oliver - University of Birmingham, UK
Ann Packman - University of Sydney, Australia
Sheena Reilly - Griffith University, Australia
Debbie Sell - Great Ormond Street Hospital NHS Trust, UK
Nina Simmons-Mackie - Southeastern Louisiana University, USA
Vicky Slonims, Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust, UK
Joy Stackhouse - University of Sheffield, UK
Ann Tyler - Western Michigan University, USA
Jan Van Doorn - Umeå University, Sweden
Diana Van Lancker - New York University, USA
Evy Visch-Brink - Erasmus University, The Netherlands
Linda Worrall - University of Queensland, Australia