Agricultural and Forest Entomology

Cover image for Vol. 18 Issue 4

Edited By: Allan D. Watt, Hefin Jones and Barbara Ekbom

Impact Factor: 1.805

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2015: 19/94 (Entomology)

Online ISSN: 1461-9563

Associated Title(s): Ecological Entomology, Insect Conservation and Diversity, Insect Molecular Biology, Medical and Veterinary Entomology, Physiological Entomology, Systematic Entomology

Editorial Board


Editors
Dr A.D. Watt
Centre for Ecology and Hydrology
Bush Estate
Penicuik
Midlothian
EH26 0QB
UK
Tel:+44 (0)131 4454343
Fax +44 (0)131 4453943
email: adw@ceh.ac.uk

Hefin Jones
Cardiff School of Biosciences
Cardiff University
Cardiff CF10 3TL
UK
Tel: +44 (0)29 20 875357
Fax: +44 (0)29 20 874305
JonesTH@cardiff.ac.uk

Barbara Ekbom
Professor of Entomology
Department of Ecology
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
Box 7044 750 07
Uppsala
Sweden
Tel: +46 18 67 26 25
Fax: +46 18 67 28 90
Barbara.Ekbom@ekol.slu.se

Editorial Board
Andrea Battisti
Universita di Padova
DAAPV - Entomologia
Agripolis - Viale dell'Universita 16
35020 Legnaro PD
Italy
andrea.battisti@unipd.it

Klaus Birkhofer
Department of Biology
Lund University
Sölvegatan 35B
223 62 Lund
Sweden
klaus.birkhofer@biol.lu.se

Thomas Crowther
Yale School of Forestry & Environmental Studies
370 Prospect st
New Haven CT 0651
USA
thomas.crowther@yale.edu

Joseph C. Dickens
USDA/ARS
Beltsville Agricultural Research Center
Plant Sciences Institute
Vegetable Laboratory
Building 010A
Beltsville, MD 20705
USA
Joseph.Dickens@ARS.USDA.GOV

Thomas Drapela
Research Institute of Organic Agriculture (FiBL)
Doblhoffgasse 7/10
A-1010 Vienna
Austria
thomas.drapela@fibl.org

Martin Entling
University of Koblenz-Landau
Ecosystem Analysis
Fortstr. 7, D-76829 Landau
Germany
entling@uni-landau.de

Hugh Evans
Forestry Commission Wales National Office
Aberystwyth
Ceredigion, SY23 3UR
UK
hugh.evans@forestry.gsi.gov.uk

Laurel Haavik
Department of Entomology
The Ohio State University
Ohio Agricultural Research and Development Center
1680 Madison Avenue
Wooster
OH 44691
USA
ljhaavik@gmail.com

Richard Harrington
IACR Rothamsted
Department Entomology & Nematology
Harpenden AL5 2JQ
UK
richard.harrington@bbsrc.ac.uk

Jane Leslie Hayes
USDA Forest Service
Pacific Northwest Station
Forestry and Range Science Laboratory
1401 Gekeler Lane
La Grande, OR 97850
USA
jlhayes@fs.fed.us

Alvin Helden
Anglia Ruskin University
East Road
Cambridge, CB1 1PT
UK
alvin.helden@anglia.ac.uk

Gernot Hoch
Institute of Forest Entomology
Forest Pathology and Forest Protection
BOKU - University of Natural Resources and Applied Life Sciences
Hasenauerstraße 38
1190 Vienna
Austria
hoch@ento.boku.ac.at

Alexandra-Maria Klein
Leuphana University of Lüneburg
Scharnhorststraße 1
21335 Lüneburg
Germany
aklein@uni.leuphana.de

Simon R Leather
Division of Biology
Imperial College London
Silwood Park
Ascot SL5 7PY
UK
s.leather@imperial.ac.uk

Päivi Lyytikäinen-Saarenmaa
University Lecturer in Forest Entomology
Department of Forest Sciences
P.O. Box 27
FI-00014 University of Helsinki
Finland
Paivi.Lyytikainen-Saarenmaa@helsinki.fi

Jari Niemela
Department of Environmental Sciences
Viikinkaari 1
FI-00014 University of Helsinki
Finland
jari.niemela@helsinki.fi

Maria Rosa Paiva
Universidade Nova de Lisboa
FCT/ DCEA
Q. da Torre
P- 2825 Monte de Caparica
Portugal
mrp@fct.unl.pt

Therese Poland
Northern Research Station
USDA Forest Service
3101 Technology Blvd.
Ste. F, Lansing
Michigan 48910
USA
tpoland@fs.fed.us

Christopher Ranger
Horticultural Insects Research Lab
USDA-ARS
Application Technology Research Unit
1680 Madison Avenue
Wooster, OH 44691
USA
christopher.ranger@ars.usda.gov

Helen Roy
Centre for Ecology & Hydrology
Wallingford
Oxfordshire OX10 8BB
UK
hele@ceh.ac.uk

Manu Saunders
Institute for Land Water & Society
Charles Sturt University
Elizabeth Mitchell Drive
Thurgoona NSW
Australia
masaunders@csu.edu.au

Martin Schroeder
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
Department of Ecology
S – 750 07 Uppsala
Sweden
martin.schroeder@slu.se

Diana L. Six
Department of Ecosystem and Conservation Sciences
College of Forestry and Conservation
University of Montana
Missoula, MT 59812
USA
Diana.six@cfc.umt.edu

John R. Spence
Department of Renewable Resources
University of Alberta
751 General Services Bldg
Edmonton
Alberta T6G 2H1
Canada
john.spence@ualberta.ca

Nigel Straw
Centre for Forestry and Climate Change
Forest Research
Alice Holt Lodge
Farnham
Surrey GU10 4LH
UK
Nigel.Straw@forestry.gsi.gov.uk

Anne Sverdrup-Thygeson
The Norwegian University of Life Sciences
Department of ecology and natural resource management
Ås
Norway
anne.sverdrup-thygeson@umb.no

Adam Vanbergen
Centre for Ecology and Hydrology
Edinburgh
Midlothian
EH26 0QB
UK
ajv@ceh.ac.uk

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION