Australian Economic Review

Cover image for Vol. 48 Issue 3

Edited By: Ross Williams (Managing Editor), Paul H. Jensen and Ian McDonald

Impact Factor: 0.348

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2014: 276/333 (Economics)

Online ISSN: 1467-8462

Editorial Board

Professor Ross Williams
The University of Melbourne, Australia
Phone: + 61 (0) 3 8344 2125
Fax: +61 (0) 3 8344 2111

Professor Ian McDonald
The University of Melbourne
Phone: + 61 (0) 3 8344 5286
Fax: +61 (0) 3 8344 6899

Professor Paul H. Jensen
Melbourne Institute of Applied Economic and Social Research, and
Intellectual Property Research Institute of Australia (IPRIA),
The University of Melbourne
Phone: +61 3 8344 2117
Fax: +61 3 8344 2111

Policy Forum Editor
Professor Ross Williams

Data Survey Editor
Professor Paul H. Jensen

For the Student Editor
Dr Michael Coelli

Associate Editors
Professor Orley Ashenfelter, Princeton University
Professor Nicholas Barr, London School of Economics
Professor Richard Blundell, Institute of Fiscal Studies
Professor Jeff Borland, University of Melbourne
Dr Gary Burtless, Brookings Insitution
Professor W. Max Corden, University of Melbourne
Professor Peter Dawkins, Victoria University
Professor Richard Disney, University of Nottingham
Professor John Freebairn, University of Melbourne
Professor Ross Garnaut, University of Melbourne
Professor Bob Gregory, Australian National University
Professor Ian Harper, Deloitte Access Economics
Professor Stephen King, Monash University

Professor Anne O. Krueger, Johns Hopkins University
Professor Andrew Oswald, University of Warwick
Professor Adrian Pagan, University of Melbourne
Professor James Robinson, Harvard University
Professor David Vines, University of Oxford
Professor Ippei Yamazawa, Waseda University
Dr Chia Siow Yue, Institute of Southeast Asian Studies

Assistant Editor
Ms Nellie Lentini

Contact for editorial correspondence:
Ms Abbey Treloar
Administrative Assistant
Melbourne Institute of Applied Economic and Social Research
The University of Melbourne