Australian Journal of Public Administration

Cover image for Vol. 75 Issue 2

Edited By: Helen Dickinson, Maria Katsonis, Adrian Kay, Janine O'Flynn and Anne Tiernan

Impact Factor: 0.667

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2015: 34/47 (Public Administration)

Online ISSN: 1467-8500

Editorial Board

Associate Professor Helen Dickinson (The University of Melbourne)
Maria Katsonis (Department of Premier and Cabinet (Victoria) and The University of Melbourne)
Professor Adrian Kay (The Australian National University)
Professor Janine O'Flynn (The University of Melbourne)
Professor Anne Tiernan (Griffith University) 

Editorial Assistance
Marta White (John Wiley & Sons)
Book Review Editor
Scott Brenton (The University of Melbourne)
Australian Editorial Board
Peter Allen (ANZSOG)
Tracey Arklay (Griffith University)
Stephen Bartos (ACIL Tasman)
Glyn Davis (University of Melbourne, FIPAA)
Michael Di Francesco (ANZSOG)
John Halligan (University of Canberra, FIPAA)
Jenny Lewis (University of Melbourne)
Carmel McGregor (Department of Defence, Australia)
Linda McGuire (Monash University)
Deirdre O’Neill (Monash University)
John Phillimore (Curtin University)
John Pierce (Australian Energy Market Commission)
Andrew Podger (FIPAA)
Rod Rhodes (University of Southampton and Griffith University)
John Roskam (IPA – Melbourne)
Joanne Scott (Sunshine Coast University)
Peter Shergold (University of Western Sydney)
Tanya Smith (The Nous Group)
Ian Thynne (The Australian National University)
Christopher Williams (Notre Dame University)
Helen Williams (ACT IPAA, FIPAA)
Anna Yeatman (University of Western Sydney)
International Advisory Board
Catherine Althaus (University of Victoria, Canada)
John Bardill (University of Western Cape, South Africa)
Jocelyne Bourgon (Centre for International Governance Innovation, Canada)
Hon Chan (City University, Hong Kong)
Robert Elgie (Dublin City University, Ireland)
Joachim Jens Hesse (Institute for State and European Studies, Germany)
Lotte Jensen (Copenhagen Business School, Denmark)
Pan Suk Kim (Yonsei University, Korea)
Evert Lindquist (University of Victoria, Canada)
Jun Ma (Sun Yat-sen University, China)
Mark Moore (Harvard University, USA)
Geoff Mulgan (National Endowment for Science Technology and the Arts (NESTA))
Paul Posner (George Mason University, USA)
Tsai-Tsu Su (National Taiwan University, Taiwan)
Editorial Correspondence
Professor Janine O'Flynn
Australian Journal of Public Administration
Melbourne School of Government and School of Social and Political Sciences,
The University of Melbourne,
Parkville, VIC, 3010