The British Journal of Politics & International Relations

Cover image for Vol. 17 Issue 4

Editors in Chief: John Peterson and Alan Convery

Impact Factor: 1.566

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2014: 16/85 (International Relations); 32/161 (Political Science)

Online ISSN: 1467-856X

Associated Title(s): Political Insight, Political Studies, Political Studies Review, Politics

Editorial Board


Editors in Chief
John Peterson and Alan Convery

Editorial Office
British Journal of Politics and International Research
Politics and International Relations
School of Social and Political Science
University of Edinburgh
Chrystal Macmillan Building
15a George Square
Edinburgh, Scotland UK
EH8 9LD
Email: bjpir@ed.ac.uk

Consultant Editors
Dr Elizabeth Cripps
Tel: 44(0)131 651 1948
Email: elizabeth.cripps@ed.ac.uk

Dr. Iain Hardie
Tel: 44(0)131 6504249
Email: iain.hardie@ed.ac.uk

Professor Ailsa Henderson
Tel: 44(0)131 6511618
Email: ailsa.henderson@ed.ac.uk

Professor Charlie Jeffery
Tel: 44(0)131 6506443
Email: charlie.jeffery@ed.ac.uk

Dr Juliet Kaarbo
Tel:44 (0)131 6504252
Email: j.kaarbo@ed.ac.uk

Professor Fiona Mackay
Tel: 44(0)131 6504244
Email: f.s.mackay@ed.ac.uk

Professor James Mitchell
Tel: 44(0)131 6515767
Email: james.mitchell@ed.ac.uk

Advisory Board
Dr. John Bartle, University of Essex, UK
Professor Alexander Bellamy, Griffith University, Australia
Professor Richard Bellamy, University College London UK
Professor Purusottam Bhattacharya, Jadavpur University, India
Professor Christopher Brown, London School of Economics, UK
Professor Simon Caney, University of Oxford, UK
Professor Stuart Croft, University of Warwick, UK
Professor James Der Derian, Brown University USA
Professor Dipak Gupta, San Diego State University, USA
Peter A. Hall, Harvard University, USA
Professor David Judge, University of Strathclyde, UK
Professor Elizabeth McLeay, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand
Professor David Mutimer, York University, Canada
Professor Caroline Kennedy-Pipe, University of Sheffield, UK
Professor Vicky Randall, University of Essex,UK 
Professor George Shambaugh, Georgetown University, USA
Professor John Simpson, University of Southampton, UK 
Professor Michael Smith, Loughborough University, UK
Professor Steve Smith, University of Exeter, UK
Professor Gerry Stoker, University of Southampton, UK
Dr Donley T. Studlar,Phd, West Virginia University, USA
Professor Roland Sturm, Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg, Germany
Professor Richard Vernon, University of Western Ontario, Canada
Professor Andrew Vincent, University of Sheffield, UK
Professor Helen Wallace, European University Institute, Florence, Italy




SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION