The British Journal of Politics & International Relations

Cover image for Vol. 16 Issue 4

Editors in Chief: Andrew Baker and Alistair Clark

Impact Factor: 0.986

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2013: 27/82 (International Relations); 57/156 (Political Science)

Online ISSN: 1467-856X

Associated Title(s): Political Insight, Political Studies, Political Studies Review, Politics

Editorial Board


Editorial Office
British Journal of Politics and International Studies
School of Politics, International Studies and Philosophy
Queen’s University Belfast
21 University Square
BELFAST BT7 1PA
Tel: 44(0)28 90975028
Fax: 44(0)28 90975048
Email: bjpir@qub.ac.uk

Managing Editor
Dr Andrew Baker
Tel: 44(0)28 90973732
Email: a.baker@qub.ac.uk

Editorial Assistant
Heather Knox
Tel: 44(0)28 90973493
Email: bjpir@qub.ac.uk

Deputy Editors
Dr. Alistair Clark
Tel: 0191 222 7922
Email: alistair.clark@ncl.ac.uk

Dr. Debbie Lisle
Tel: 44(0)28 90973853
Email: d.lisle@qub.ac.uk

Consultant Editors
Dr. Dan Bulley
Tel: 44(0)28 90973165
Email: d.bulley@qub.ac.uk

Dr. Keith Breen
Tel: 44(0)28 90973349
Email: k.breen@qub.ac.uk

Dr Stefan Andreasson
Tel: 44(0)28 90973051
Email: s.andreasson@qub.ac.uk

Dr. Lee McGowan
Tel: 44(0)28 90971089
Email: l.mcgowan@qub.ac.uk

Dr. Peter McLoughlin
Tel:44 (0) 28 9097 3109
Email: p.mcloughlin@qub.ac.uk

Prof. Graham Walker
Tel: 44(0)28 90973200
Email: g.s.walker@qub.ac.uk

Dr. Mike Bourne
Tel: 44(0)28 90973765
Email: m.bourne@qub.ac.uk

Prof. Shane O’Neill
Secretary: 44(0)28 90973651

Prof. Richard English
Email: rle2@st-andrews.ac.uk

Advisory Board
Dr. John Bartle, University of Essex, UK
Professor Alexander Bellamy, Griffith University, Australia
Professor Richard Bellamy, University College London UK
Professor Purusottam Bhattacharya, Jadavpur University, India
Professor Christopher Brown, London School of Economics, UK
Professor Simon Caney, University of Oxford, UK
Professor Stuart Croft, University of Warwick, UK
Professor James Der Derian, Brown University USA
Professor Dipak Gupta, San Diego State University, USA
Peter A. Hall, Harvard University, USA
Professor David Judge, University of Strathclyde, UK
Professor Elizabeth McLeay, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand
Professor David Mutimer, York University, Canada
Professor Caroline Kennedy-Pipe, University of Sheffield, UK
Professor Vicky Randall, University of Essex,UK 
Professor George Shambaugh, Georgetown University, USA
Professor John Simpson, University of Southampton, UK 
Professor Michael Smith, Loughborough University, UK
Professor Steve Smith, University of Exeter, UK
Professor Gerry Stoker, University of Southampton, UK
Dr Donley T. Studlar,Phd, West Virginia University, USA
Professor Roland Sturm, Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg, Germany
Professor Richard Vernon, University of Western Ontario, Canada
Professor Andrew Vincent, University of Sheffield, UK
Professor Helen Wallace, European University Institute, Florence, Italy




SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION