British Journal of Special Education

Cover image for Vol. 44 Issue 2

Edited By: Graham Hallett and Fiona Hallett

Online ISSN: 1467-8578

Associated Title(s): Journal of Research in Special Educational Needs, Support for Learning

Editorial Board


Editors

Graham Hallett
University of Cumbria

Fiona Hallett
Edge Hill University

editorsbjse@gmail.com

Editorial Advisory Board

Garry Squires, University of Manchester, UK: Chair of the Editorial Advisory Board garry.squires@manchester.ac.uk

Philip Garner, University of Northampton, UK: Editor SfL Philip.Garner2@northampton.ac.uk

Fiona Hallet, Edge Hill University, UK: Editor for BJSE hallettf@edgehill.ac.uk

Graham Hallet, University of Cumbria, UK: Editor for BJSE graham.hallett@cumbria.ac.uk

David Armstrong, Flinders University, Australia: Editor for JORSEN david.armstrong@flinders.edu.au

Ann Marie Casserly, University of Galway, Ireland: acasserly@stangelas.nuigalway.ie

Gill Richards, Nottingham Trent University, UK: Reviews Editor gill.richards@ntu.ac.uk

Brahm Norwich, University of Exeter, UK: b.norwich@exeter.ac.uk

Lorella Terzi, Roehampton University, UK: l.terzi@roehampton.ac.uk

Kristine Black-Hawkins, University of Cambridge, UK: kb10006@cam.ac.uk

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION