Business Ethics: A European Review

Cover image for Vol. 23 Issue 3

Edited By: Dima Jamali

Impact Factor: 0.544

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2012: 31/48 (Ethics); 91/116 (Business)

Online ISSN: 1467-8608

Editorial Board


Editor

Dima Jamali
American University of Beirut, Suliman S. Olayan School of Business, Lebanon
Email: dj00@aub.edu.lb

Associate Editors


Kenneth Amaeshi, University of Edinburgh Business School, UK kenneth.amaeshi@ed.ac.uk
Ralf Barkemeyer, University of Leeds, UK R.Barkemeyer@leeds.ac.uk
Cedric Dawkins, Dalhousie University, Canada Dawkins@Dal.Ca
Gabriel Eweje, Massey University, New Zealand G.Eweje@massey.ac.nz
Andre Habisch, Catholic University of Eichstätt-Ingolstadt, Germany andre.habisch@ku.de
Charlotte Karam, American University of Beirut, Lebanon ck16@aub.edu.lb
Samer Khalil, American University of Beirut, Lebanon sk61@aub.edu.lb
Alessandro Lanteri, American University of Beirut, Lebanon al14@aub.edu.lb
Jennifer Leigh, Nazareth College of Rochester, USA jleigh4@zimbra.naz.edu
Yusuf Sidani, American University of Beirut, Lebanon ys01@aub.edu.lb
Peter Lund-Thomsen, Copenhagen Business School, Denmark plt.ikl@cbs.dk

Editorial Board Members

Ruth Aguilera, University of Illinois, USA
Michael Blowfield, University of Oxford, UK
Archie Carroll, University of Georgia, USA
Philip Cochran, Indiana University, USA
Edward Freeman, University of Virginia, USA
Jennifer Griffin, The George Washington University, USA
Alan Muller, University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands
David Ralston, Florida International University, USA
Sandra Waddock, Boston College, USA

Pervaiz K Ahmed, Monash University, Malaysia
David Campbell, Newcastle University, UK
Jane Collier, Judge Business School, University of Cambridge, UK
John Hendry, University of Reading, UK
Campbell Jones, University of Auckland, New Zealand
Geoff Moore, University of Durham, UK
Mette Morsing, Copenhagen Business School, Denmark
Henry Schäfer, University of Stuttgart, Germany
Laura Spence, Brunel University, UK
Laszlo Zsolnai, Corvinus University of Budapest, Hungary

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION