The Political Quarterly

Cover image for Vol. 88 Issue 4

Edited By: Ben Jackson and Deborah Mabbett

Impact Factor: 0.57

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2016: 125/165 (Political Science)

Online ISSN: 1467-923X

Editorial Board


Editors Ben Jackson, Professor of Modern History, University College Oxford, OX1 4BH
Email: benjamin.jackson@univ.ox.ac.uk

Deborah Mabbett, Department of Politics, Birkbeck University of London, Malet Street, London, WC1E 7HX
Email: d.mabbett@bbk.ac.uk

Literary Editor (for Reviews)
Donald Sassoon, 108 New River Head, 173 Rosebery Avenue, London, EC1R 4UR
Email: d.sassoon@qmul.ac.uk

Reports and Surveys Editor
Wyn Grant, Department of Politics and International Studies, The University of Warwick, Coventry, CV4 7AL
Email: w.p.grant@warwick.ac.uk

Blog Editor
David Sanders, Regius Professor, University of Essex
Email: sanders@essex.ac.uk

Social Media and Events Editor
Anya Pearson
Email: anya.pearson@politicalquarterly.org.uk

Assistant Editor and Company Secretary
Clare Dekker
Email: clara.dekker@politicalquarterly.org.uk

Managing Editor
Emma Anderson
Email: emma.anderson@politicalquarterly.org.uk

Editorial Board
Joni Lovenduski (Chair)
Tom Clark
Colin Crouch
Lawrence Freedman
Andrew Gamble
Timothy Garton Ash
Wyn Grant
Margaret Hodge
Will Hutton
Ben Jackson
Michael Jacobs
Gavin Kelly
Mike Kenny
Francesca Klug
Julian Le Grand
Deborah Mabbett
Helen Margetts
Ed Miliband
Tariq Modood
Meg Russell
Donald Sassoon
Jean Seaton
Polly Toynbee
Stuart Wilks-Heeg
Tony Wright

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION