Scandinavian Journal of Psychology

Cover image for Vol. 57 Issue 3

Edited By: Jerker Rönnberg

Impact Factor: 1.057

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2014: 64/129 (Psychology Multidisciplinary)

Online ISSN: 1467-9450

Editorial Board


Editor-In-Chief
Jerker Rönnberg
Department of Behavioural Sciences and Learning
Linköping University
SE-581 83 Linköping
Sweden
E-mail: sjoped@ibv.liu.se
Phone: + 46 13 282107
Fax: + 46 13 282145

Editorial Assistant
Stefan Gustafson
Linköping University (address as above)
E-mail: stefan.gustafson@liu.se
Phone: + 46 13 285896
Fax: + 46 13 282145

Administrative Assistant
Helén Johansson
Swedish Psychological Association
Box 3287
103 65 Stockholm
Sweden
E-mail: Helen.Johansson@psykologforbundet.se

Section Editors

Cognition and Neurosciences

Magnus Lindgren
Department of Psychology
Lund University
Box. 213
S-221 00 Lund
Sweden
E-mail: magnus.lindgren@psy.lu.se
+ 46 46 2223062

Kjetil Sundet
Department of Psychology
University of Oslo
P.O.Box 1094
Blindern NO-0327
Oslo,
Norway
E-mail: k.s.sundet@psykologi.uio.no
Phone: +4722845131 / +4791136788

Development and Aging

Lisa Thorell
Division of Psychology
Department of Clinical Neuroscience
Karolinska Institutet
Nobels Väg 9
SE-171 65 Solna
Sweden
E-mail: Lisa.Thorell@ki.se
Phone: +46-(0)73-8086090

Asmus Vogel
Danish Dementia Research Centre
Memory Disorders Research Group
Department of Neurology
Copenhagen University Hospital
9 Blegdamsvej, 2100 Copenhagen
Denmark
E-mail: asmus.vogel.01@regionh.dk

Personality and Social Psychology 

Erik Hedman
Division of Psychology
Department of Clinical Neuroscience
Karolinska Institutet
Nobels Väg 9
SE-171 77 Stockholm
Sweden
E-mail: kire.hedman@ki.se

Marianna Virtanen
Finnish Institute of Occupational Health
Topeliuksenkatu 41 A
Helsinki
00250
Finland
E-mail: marianna.virtanen@ttl.fi

Health and Disability

Kati Heinonen
Institute of Behavioral Sciences
University of Helsinki
P.O. Box 9, 00014
Helsinki
Finland
E-mail: kkheinon@mappi.helsinki.fi
Phone: +358-9-191 29514

Ståle Pallesen
Department of Psychosocial Science
University of Bergen
Christiesgt. 12
N-5015 Bergen
Norway
E-mail: Staale.Pallesen@psysp.uib.no
Phone: + 47 55 588842

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION