Early Medieval Europe

Cover image for Vol. 22 Issue 3

Edited By: Sarah Hamilton, Marios Costambeys, Paul Dutton, Simon MacLean, Ian Wood, Dawn Hadley, Julia Barrow and Roy Flechner

Online ISSN: 1468-0254

Editorial Board


Co-ordinating Editor
Dr. Sarah Hamilton
Department of History
University of Exeter, UK
Email: S.M.Hamilton@exeter.ac.uk

Reviews Editor
Dr. Simon MacLean
School of History
University of St Andrews, UK
Email: sm89@st-andrews.ac.uk

Editors
Prof. Julia Barrow
Institute for Medieval Studies
University of Leeds, UK
Email: j.s.barrow@leeds.ac.uk

Dr. Marios Costambeys
School of History
University of Liverpool
Liverpool, L69 3BX, UK
Email: costa@liverpool.ac.uk

Prof. Deborah Deliyannis
Department of History
Indiana University, Bloomington, USA
Email: Email: ddeliyan@indiana.edu

Dr. Paul Dutton
Department of Humanities
Simon Fraser University, Canada
Email: dutton@sfu.ca

Dr. Roy Flechner
School of History & Archives
University of Dublin, Ireland
Email: roy.flechner@ucd.ie

Prof. Dawn Hadley
Department of Archaeology
University of Sheffield, UK
Email: d.m.hadley@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof. Helmut Reimitz
Department of History
Princeton University, USA
Email: hreimitz@Princeton.edu

Prof. Ian Wood
School of History
University of Leeds, UK
Email: i.n.wood@leeds.ac.uk

Corresponding Editors
Dr. T.S. Brown, University of Edinburgh, UK
Prof. Paolo Delogu, Universita di Roma, Italy
Prof. Jean-Pierre Devroey, Free University of Brussels, Belgium
Prof. Paul Fouracre, University of Manchester, UK
Prof. Dr. Hans-Werner Goetz, University of Hamburg, Germany
Prof. Lotte Hedeager, University of Oslo, Norway
Prof. Edward James, University College, Dublin
Prof. Mayke de Jong, University of Utrecht, The Netherlands
Prof. Stéphane Lebecq, University of Lille, France
Prof. Niels Lund, Copenhagen University, Denmark
Prof. Rosamond McKitterick, Sidney Sussex College, Cambridge, UK
Prof. John Moorhead, University of Queensland, Australia
Prof. Janet L. Nelson, Kings College, London, UK
Prof. T. F. X. Noble, University of Notre Dame, USA
Prof. John Osborne, Carleton University, Canada
Dr. Carlos Baliñas Pérez, University of Compostela, Spain
Prof. Dr Walter Pohl, University of Vienna, Austria
Prof. David Rollason, University of Durham, UK
Dr. Antonio Sennis, University College London, UK
Prof. Danuta Shanzer, University of Illinois, Illinois, USA
Dr. Alan Thacker, Institute of Historical Research, London, UK
Prof. C. J. Wickham, All Souls College, Oxford, UK

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION