Economics of Transition

Cover image for Vol. 22 Issue 4

Edited By: Managing Editors: Philippe Aghion and Guido Friebel. Editors: Sergei Guriev, Katharina Pistor, Isabel Schnabel, Jan Svejnar and Yi Qian.

Impact Factor: 0.755

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2013: 173/332 (Economics)

Online ISSN: 1468-0351

Editorial Board


Managing Editors

Philippe Aghion
Department of Economics
Harvard University
Littauer Center
Cambridge, MA 02138
USA
p_aghion@harvard.edu

Wendy Carlin
Department of Economics
University College London
Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT, UK
w.carlin@ucl.ac.uk

Editors

Sergei Guriev
Human Capital foundation Associate Professor and Rector
New Economic School
Nakjimovsky pr 47
Moscow 117418
Russia
sguriev@nes.ru

Katharina Pistor
Michael I. Sovern Professor of Law
435 W. 116th St.
Room 719
New York NY 10027
cquinn1@law.columbia.edu

Yi Qian
Assistant Professor of Marketing and Kraft Research Professor
Jacobs Center Room 461A
Kellogg School of Management
2001 Sheridan Road
Evanston IL 60208
yiqian@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Isabel Schnabel
Chair of Financial Economics
Department of Law and Economics
Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz
55099 Mainz
Germany
isabel.schnabel@uni-mainz.de

Jan Svejnar
Everett E. Berg Professor of Business
Professor of Economics
University of Michigan
701 Tappan Street, Room D7211
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1234
Phone: 734 936 5042
Fax: 734 936 8715
svejnar@umich.edu

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION