Cover image for Vol. 28 Issue 3

Edited By: Alasdair Roberts and Robert H. Cox

Impact Factor: 2.237

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2014: 3/46 (Public Administration); 10/161 (Political Science)

Online ISSN: 1468-0491

Editorial Board

Alasdair Roberts, Suffolk University Law School, USA
Robert Henry Cox, University of South Carolina, USA

Book Review Editor
Clay Wescott, Asia Pacific Governance Institute, USA

Book Review Assistant
Kate Hathaway, Hathaway International, Ltd., USA

Members of the Editorial Board
Joel Aberbach, University of California, Los Angeles, USA
Matt Andrews, Kennedy School of Government, Harvard University, USA
Frank Baumgartner, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, USA
Carles Boix, Princeton University, USA
Mark Considine, Melbourne University, Australia
Peter Evans, University of California, Berkeley, USA
Raquel Gallego, Autonomous University of Barcelona, Spain
Christoffer Green-Pedersen, Aarhus University, Denmark
Merilee Grindle, Harvard University, USA
Sung Deuk Hahm, Korea University, Korea
Peter A. Hall, Harvard University, USA
Adrienne Heritier, European University Institute, Florence, Italy
Liesbet Hooghe, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, USA
Wade Jacoby, Brigham Young University, USA
Desmond King, Oxford University, UK
Ikuo Kume, Waseda University, Japan
Per Laegried, University of Bergen-Rokkan Centre, Norway
Theodore Marmor, Yale University, USA
Johan P. Olsen, ARENA Centre for European Studies, Norway
Ed Page, London School of Economics and Political Science, UK
Martin Painter, City University of Hong Kong, China
Barry Rabe, University of Michigan, USA
Ben Ross Schneider, MIT, USA
Eric Stern, Uppsala University, Sweden
Kathleen Thelen, MIT, USA
Mark Vail, Tulane University, USA
Stephen Wilks, University of Exeter, UK

Editors Emeritus
Michael Atkinson, University of Saskatchewan
Michael Barzelay, London School of Economics and Political Science
Colin Campbell, University of British Columbia
B. Guy Peters, University of Pittsburgh
Jon Pierre, University of Gothenberg
Bert Rockman, Purdue University
Graham K. Wilson, Boston University