Journal of Zoology

Cover image for Vol. 302 Issue 1

Edited By: Nigel Bennett (Editor-in-Chief), Matt Hayward, Andrew Kitchener, Mark-Oliver Roedel, Jean-Nicolas Volff, Gabriele Uhl. Reviews Editor: Trish Fleming

Impact Factor: 1.819

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2015: 33/161 (Zoology)

Online ISSN: 1469-7998

Associated Title(s): Animal Conservation, International Zoo Yearbook, Remote Sensing in Ecology and Conservation

Editorial Board


Editor-in-Chief
Nigel Bennett
Department of Zoology and Entomology
Mammal Research Institute
University of Pretoria
Pretoria
Gauteng 0002
South Africa
ncbennett@zoology.up.ac.za

Editors
Matt Hayward
University of Bangor
School of Environment, Natural Resources and Geography
Deiniol Road
Bangor
Gwynedd LL57 2UW
UK
m.hayward@bangor.ac.uk

Andrew Kitchener
Department of Natural Sciences
National Museums Scotland
Chambers Street
Edinburgh EH1 1JF
UK
akitchener@btinternet.com

Mark-Oliver Roedel
Museum fur Naturkunde
Leibniz Institute for Research on Evolution and Biodiversity at the Humboldt University Berlin
10115 Berlin
Germany
MO.Roedel@mfn-berlin.de

Gabriele Uhl
University of Greifswald
Zoological Institute and Museum
Anklamer Strasse 20
D-17489 Greifswald
Germany
gabriele.uhl@uni-greifswald.de


Jean-Nicolas Volff
Equipe Génomique Evolutive des Vertébrés
Institut de Génomique Fonctionnelle de Lyon
UMR5242 CNRS/INRA/Université Claude Bernard LyonI/ENS
Ecole Normale Supérieure de Lyon
46 allée d'Italie
F-69364 Lyon Cedex 07, France
Jean-Nicolas.Volff@ens-lyon.fr

Reviews Editor
Trish Fleming
School of Veterinary and Life Sciences
Murdoch University
Perth,WA
Australia
T.Fleming@murdoch.edu.au

Sections Editor
Heike Lutermann
Department of Zoology and Entomology
Mammal Research Institute
University of Pretoria
Gauteng 0002
South Africa
hlutermann@zoology.up.ac.za

Editorial Board

I. Barja, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, Spain
P. Bateman, Curtin University, Australia
J. Bielby, Zoological Society of London, UK
E. Briefer, Eidgenössische Technische Hochscule Zürich, Switzerland
E. Cameron, University of Tasmania, Australia
D. Dechmann, University of Konstanz, Germany
A. Dettaï, Muséum National d'Histoire Naturelle, France
A. Drake, Skidmore College, USA
P. A. Fleming, Murdoch University, Australia
D.-Y. Ge, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
A. Herrel, Museum National D'Histoire Naturelle, France,
P.K.L. Ng, National University of Singapore, Singapore
N. Raine, University of Guelph, Canada
M. Scantlebury, Queens University Belfast, Northern Ireland
M.L. da Silva, Universidade Federal do Pará, Brazil
N. Yamaguchi, Qatar University, Qatar

Editorial Office
Elina Rantanen
Elina.Rantanen@zsl.org

For pre-submission enquiries contact Elina.Rantanen@zsl.org

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION