New Phytologist

Cover image for Vol. 202 Issue 3

Edited By: Alistair M. Hetherington

Impact Factor: 6.736

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2012: 6/197 (Plant Sciences)

Online ISSN: 1469-8137

Editorial Board


All journal and manuscript queries should be directed to the Managing Editor: np-managinged@lancaster.ac.uk

Central Office | Section Editors | Tansley Reviews Editor | Editors | Board of Advisors

Editor-in-Chief

A. Hetherington

Alistair M. Hetherington
University of Bristol, UK
alistair.hetherington@bristol.ac.uk

 

Central Office - Meet the team

Sarah Lennon
Managing Editor

Holly Slater
Senior Commissioning Editor

Helen Pinfield-Wells
Deputy Managing Editor

Nichola Hetherington
Production Manager

Fiona Tooke
Peer Review Manager

Michael Panagopulos
Development Coordinator

Jill Brooke
Journal and Finance Administrator

Helen Hitchings
Journal Administrator
  
New Phytologist Central Office
np-centraloffice@lancaster.ac.uk
USA Office
np-usaoffice@ornl.gov

 

Section Editors

Dolan

Physiology and Development
Liam Dolan
University of Oxford, UK
liam.dolan@plants.ox.ac.uk

Atkin

Environment
Owen K. Atkin
The Australian National University, ACT, Australia
owen.atkin@anu.edu.au

Martin

Interaction
Francis Martin
INRA-Nancy, France
fmartin@nancy.inra.fr

Rausher

Evolution
Mark D. Rausher
Duke University, NC, USA
mrausher@duke.edu

 

Tansley Review Editor

Dolan

Liam Dolan
University of Oxford, UK
liam.dolan@plants.ox.ac.uk

 

Editors

Abbott

Richard J. Abbott
University of St Andrews, UK
rja@st-andrews.ac.uk

Ackerly

David Ackerly
University of California, Berkeley, CA, USA
dackerly@berkeley.edu

Austin

Amy T. Austin
University of Buenos Aires, Argentina
austin@ifeva.edu.ar

Brownlee

Colin Brownlee
The Marine Biological Association, UK
cbr@mba.ac.uk

Cernusak

John M. Christie
University of Glasgow, UK
John.Christie@glasgow.ac.uk

Delph

Lynda F Delph
Indiana University, IN, USA
ldelph@indiana.edu

Dickie

Ian A. Dickie
Lincoln University, Lincoln, New Zealand
Ian.Dickie@lincoln.ac.nz

Groover

Andrew Groover
Davis, CA, USA
agroover@fs.fed.us

KesslerAndré Kessler
Cornell University, NY, USA
ak357@cornell.edu
Kong

Hongzhi Kong
Institute of Botany, the Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
hzkong@ibcas.ac.cn

Kramer

Elena M. Kramer
Cambridge, MA, USA
ekramer@oeb.harvard.edu

Lindsey


Keith Lindsey
University of Durham, UK
keith.lindsey@durham.ac.uk

McDowell

Nathan G. McDowell
Los Alamos National Lab, NM, USA
mcdowell@lanl.gov

Norby

Richard J. Norby
Oak Ridge National Laboratory, TN, USA
norbyrj@ornl.gov

Opik

Maarja Öpik
University of Tartu, Estonia
maarja.opik@ut.ee

Osbourn

Anne E. Osbourn
John Innes Centre, UK
anne.osbourn@bbsrc.ac.uk

Panstruga

Ralph Panstruga
Aachen University, Germany
panstruga@bio1.rwth-aachen.de

Pilon

Marinus Pilon
Colorado State University, CO, USA
pilon@lamar.colostate.edu

Polle

Andrea Polle
University of Göttingen, Germany
apolle@gwdg.de

Requena

Natalia Requena
University of Karlsruhe, Germany
natalia.requena@bio.uni-karlsruhe.de

Schat

Henk Schat
Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, The Netherlands
hschat@bio.vu.nl

Selosse

Marc-André Selosse
Muséum national d'Histoire naturelle, France
ma.selosse@wanadoo.fr

 

Co-Editors

T.J. Brodribb, Tasmania, Australia
H.P. Comes, Salzburg, Austria
S. Crafts-Brandner, Research Triangle Park, NC, USA
J.H. Graham, Lake Alfred, FL, USA
G.J. Loake, Edinburgh, UK
M.R. McAinsh, Lancaster, UK
H. Ougham, Aberystwyth, UK
A. Sadanandom, Durham, UK
A.G. Smith, Cambridge, UK
J.R. Stinchcombe, Toronto, Canada
M.G. Tjoelker, Penrith, Australia


Board of Advisors

G. van den Ackerveken, Utrecht, the Netherlands
K.L. Adams, Vancouver, Canada
E.A. Ainsworth, Urbana, IL, USA
C.P. Andersen, Corvallis, OR, USA
M.M. Barbour, Sydney, Australia
S.C.H Barrett FRS, Toronto, Canada
D.J. Beerling, Sheffield, UK
P. Bonfante, Torino, Italy
M. Bucher, Köln, Germany
M.M. Campbell, Toronto, Canada
L.A. Cernusak, Canberra, Australia
K. Clay, Bloomington, IN, USA
S.P. DiFazio, Morgantown, WV, USA
G. Douhan, Riverside, CA, USA
M.R. Dudash, College Park, MD, USA
 A. J. Eckert, Richmond, VA, USA
C. Eckert, Kingston, Canada
D.M. Eissenstat, University Park, PA, USA
N. Ferrol, Granada, Spain
J. Flexas, Palma de Mallorca, Spain
B.J. Glover, Cambridge, UK
 C. Goodwillie, Greenville, NC, USA
K.S. Gould, Wellington, New Zealand
J. Gray, Sheffield, UK
D. Guo, Beijing, China
U.G. Hacke, Edmonton, Canada
B. Hause, Halle, Germany
X-Q. He, Beijing, China
M. van der Heijden, Zürich, Switzerland
T. Helgason, York, UK
B.R. Helliker, Philadelphia, PA, USA
L.C. Hileman, Lawrence, KS, USA
S. Hiscock, Bristol, UK
E.A. Hobbie, Durham, NH, USA
A. Hodge, York, UK
K. Hofmockel, Ames, IA, USA
C. Iversen, Oak Ridge, TN, USA
D. Johnson, Aberdeen, UK
N.C. Kane, Vancouver, Canada
F. Katagiri, St. Paul, MN, USA
P.G. Kennedy, St. Paul, MN, USA
R.T. Koide, Provo, UT, USA
J. Kudla, Münster, Germany
T.W. Kuyper, Wageningen, the Netherlands
T. Lahaye,  München, Germany
L. Lanfranco, Torino, Italy
M. Lascoux, Uppsala, Sweden

J. Leake, Sheffield, UK
F. Lens, Leiden, the Netherlands
Y-K. Liang, Wuhan, China
B. Lindahl, Uppsala, Sweden
M.R. Macnair, Exeter, UK
S. Mathews, Cambridge, MA, USA
R.L. McCulley, Lexington, KY, USA
S.P. McGrath, Rothamsted, UK
A.A. Meharg, Belfast, UK
L.M. Mercado, Exeter, UK
S. G. Møller, New York, NY, USA
L.C. Moyle, Bloomington, IN, USA
K. Nara, Tokyo, Japan
D.J. Obbard, Edinburgh, UK
J. Pannell, Lausanne, Switzerland
C. Parisod, Neuchâtel, Switzerland
K.G. Peay, Stanford, CA, USA
W.A. Peer, West Lafayette, IN, USA
J. Peñuelas, Barcelona, Spain
G-Y. Rao, Beijing, China
J.A. Raven FRS, Dundee, UK
S.C. Reed, Moab, UT, USA
H. Rennenberg, Freiburg, Germany
K.J. Rice, Davis, CA, USA
S. Robatzek, Norwich, UK
J.A. Rudgers, Albuquerque, NM, USA
M.G. Ryan, Fort Collins, CO, USA
S. Schmidt, Brisbane, Australia
S.A. Sevanto, Los Alamos, NM, USA
S.E. Smith, Adelaide, Australia
C-P. Song, Kaifeng, China
J. Sprent, Dundee, UK
F. Takken, Amsterdam, the Netherlands
A.F.S. Taylor, Aberdeen, UK
A.R. Taylor, Wilmington, NC, USA
J.E. Taylor, Lancaster, UK
D. Tissue, Richmond, Australia
D.B.C. Tholl, Blacksburg, VA, USA
X. Xie, Tianjin, China
M. Tsiantis, Köln, Germany
M. Turnbull, Canterbury, New Zealand
N. Verbruggen, Brussels, Belgium
N. von Wiren, Tübingen, Germany
 J. Ward, Lawrence, KS, USA
J. Xiang, Raleigh, NC, USA
J. Yang, Shanghai, China
S. Zaehle, Jena, Germany
Y-G. Zhu, Beijing, China

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION