New Phytologist

Cover image for Vol. 204 Issue 1

Edited By: Alistair M. Hetherington

Impact Factor: 6.545

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2013: 9/196 (Plant Sciences)

Online ISSN: 1469-8137

Contact


For all general enquiries: np-centraloffice@lancaster.ac.uk
For all New Phytologist Symposium enquiries: np-symposia@lancaster.ac.uk

Central Office

New Phytologist USA office

np-managinged@lancaster.ac.uk

Bailrigg House
Lancaster University
Lancaster LA1 4YE
UK
Tel: +44 1524 594691
Fax: +44 1524 594696

np-usaoffice@lancaster.ac.uk

Building 4500-N, MS-6301
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
P.O. Box 2008
Bethel Valley Road
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6301
USA
Tel: +1 865 576 5261
Fax: +1 865 574 9501

Meet the Editorial Team

  Sarah Lennon

 
Managing Editor
Sarah Lennon,
s.lennon@lancaster.ac.uk

  Holly Slater

 
Senior Commissioning Editor
Holly Slater,
h.slater@lancaster.ac.uk

 Nicola Hetherington

Production Manager
Nichola J. Hetherington, n.hetherington@lancaster.ac.uk

  Helen Pinfield-Wells r

 
Deputy Managing Editor
Helen Pinfield-Wells,
h.pinfield-wells@lancaster.ac.uk

Fiona Tooke 

Peer Review Manager
Fiona Tooke,
f.tooke@lancaster.ac.uk

Michael Panagopulos 

Development Coordinator
Michael Panagopulos,
m.panagopulos@lancaster.ac.uk

 Sarah Parr
Editorial Assistant
Sarah Parr, s.parr1@lancaster.ac.uk
 Jill Brooke
Journal and Finance Administrator
Jill Brooke, j.brooke@lancaster.ac.uk
Helen M. Hitchings


Journal Administrator
Helen M. Hitchings,
h.hitchings@lancaster.ac.uk

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION