International Journal of Dairy Technology

Cover image for Vol. 67 Issue 3

Edited By: Acting Editor Dr John Tuohy

Impact Factor: 1.099

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2013: 66/123 (Food Science & Technology)

Online ISSN: 1471-0307

Editorial Board


Editorial Board
Dr Jeremy Hill, Fonterra Cooperative Group, Palmerston North, New Zealand
Dr Hilton Deeth, University of Queensland, Australia
Prof Guicheng Huo, Key Laboratory of Dairy Science, Harbin, China
Dr Mike Rowe, Agri-food & Biosciences Institute, Belfast, UK
Dr Mike Lewis, University of Reading, UK
Prof Donald Muir, Food Science and Technology Consultant, Irvine, UK
Dr Adnan Tamime, Dairy Science and Technology Consultant, Ayr, UK
Prof Marice Nogueira de Oliveira, Universidade de São Paulo, Brazil
Dr Paul McSweeney, University College Cork, Ireland
Dr Rani Govindasamy-Lucey, University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA

Publications committee

Chairman
Mr R Andrew Wilbey,Department of Food and Nutritional Sciences, The University of Reading, UK, RG6 6AP
Tel: +44 (0)1189 862887

Email: andrew.wilbey@btinternet.com

Editor in absentia
Dr Ian McDougall, 6 Belmont Road, Lisburn, Co Antrim, BT28 3DB, UK
Email: editor@sdt.org

Acting Editor
Dr John Tuohy, 2e Technical Development Ltd, Corrin Fermoy, Co Cork, Ireland
Email: john@2etd.eu

Associate Editors
Prof Bhavbhuti Mehta, SMC College of Dairy Science, Anand Agricultural University, India
Email: bhavbhuti5@yahoo.co.in

Mr R Andrew Wilbey, School of Food Biosciences, The University of Reading, UK
Email: andrew@wilbey.demon.co.uk

Technical Series/Review Editor
Dr A Y Tamime, Dairy Science & Technology Consultant, 24 Queens Terrace, Ayr, UK
Tel/Fax: +44 (0)1292 265498
Email: adnan@tamime.fsnet.co.uk

Editorial Office
Elinor Shields, Wiley, 9600 Garsington Road, Oxford, OX4 2DQ, UK
Direct Line: +44 (0) 1865 476705
Email: idteditorialoffice@wiley.com

Dr Liz Whitley, The Society of Dairy Technology, Larnick Park, Higher Larrick, Trebullett, Launceston, Cornwall, PL15 9QH, UK
Tel: +44 (0)1768 354034
Fax: +44 (0)1768 352546
Email: execdirector@sdt.org

Members
Dr Ara Kanekanian
Pauline Russell
John Sumner
Dr Stephen Walker

SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION