Journal of Neurochemistry

Cover image for Vol. 137 Issue 3

Edited By: Jörg Schulz

Impact Factor: 4.281

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2014: 56/252 (Neurosciences); 72/290 (Biochemistry & Molecular Biology)

Online ISSN: 1471-4159

Editorial Board


Editorial Board


Chief Editor & Editorial Office | Deputy Chief Editors | Deputy Chief Editor Reviews | Handling Editors | Ethical Advisor| ISN Publication Committee

Chief Editor & Editorial Office

Jörg B. Schulz, Aachen, Germany (JNC-CE@ukaachen.de)
Laura Hausmann, Aachen, Germany (Lhausmann@ukaachen.de)
Back to top

Deputy Chief Editors

Steven Barger, Little Rock, AR, USA (bargerstevenw@uams.edu) – Gene Regulation & Genetics
Flint Beal, New York, USA (fbeal@med.cornell.edu) – Clinical Studies, Biomarkers & Imaging
Hiroyuki Nawa, Niigata, Japan (hnawa@bri.niigata-u.ac.jp) - Brain Development & Cell Differentiation
Martin Cammarota, Natal, Brazil (martin.cammarota@neuro.ufrn.br) - Signal Transduction & Synaptic Transmission
Xiongwei Zhu, Cleveland, OH, USA (xiongwei.zhu@case.edu) - Bioenergetics & Metabolism
Tammy Kielian, Omaha, NE, USA (tkielian@unmc.edu) - Neuroinflammation & Neuroimmunology
Min Zhuo, Toronto, Canada (min.zhuo@utoronto.ca) - Neuronal Plasticity & Behavior
Roberto Cappai, Melbourne, Australia (r.cappai@unimelb.edu.au) - Molecular Basis of Disease
Mark R. Cookson, Bethesda, MD, USA (cookson@mail.nih.gov) - Molecular Basis of Disease
Back to top

Deputy Chief Editor Reviews

Back to top Mark R. Cookson, Bethesda, MD, USA (cookson@mail.nih.gov) - Molecular Basis of Disease

________________________________________

Handling Editors

Jan Albrecht, Warsaw, Poland (jalbrecht@imdik.pan.pl)
Mathias Bähr,Georg-August-Universität, Göttingen, Germany (mbaehr@gwdg.de )
Anirban Basu, Manesar India,(anirban@nbrc.ac.in)
Christian Behl, Mainz, Germany (cbehl@uni-mainz.de)
Tobias Boeckers, Ulm, Germany (tobias.boeckers@uni-ulm.de)
Juan P. Bolanos, Salamanca, Spain (jbolanos@aida.usa)
Susan Browne, West Point, PA, USA (susan.browne@tevapharm.com )
Andrés Buonanno, Bethesda, USA (buonannoa@verizon.net )
Astrid Cardona, University of Texas at San Antonio, USA (Astrid.Cardona@utsa.edu)
Janet Clark, Bethesda, MD, USA (Janet.Clark@nih.gov Janet.Clark@nih.gov )
Colin K. Combs, Grand Forks, ND, USA (colin.combs@med.und.edu)
Katherine Conant, Washington D.C., USA (kec84@georgetown.edu)
James R. Connor, Hershey, PA, USA (jconnor@hmc.psu.edu)
Elizabeth Coulson, Brisbane, Australia (e.coulson@uq.edu.au)
Paul Cumming, Copenhagen, Denmark (paul.k.cumming@gmail.com)
Lakshmi Devi, New York, USA (lakshmi.devi@mssm.edu)
Martin Dichgans, Munich, Germany ( Martin.Dichgans@med.uni-muenchen.de)
Alexander Dityatev, Magdeburg, Germany (alexander.dityatev@dzne.de)
Douglas L. Feinstein, Chicago, IL, USA (dlfeins@uic.edu)
Sergio T. Ferreira, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil (ferreira@bioqmed.ufrj.br)
Babette Fuss, Richmond, VA, USA ( bfuss@vcu.edu)
Stéphane Gasman, , University of Strabourg, France (gasman@unistra.fr))
Christian Gonzalez-Billault, Universidad de Chile, Chile, (Christian.gonzalez@billault@gmail.com)
Elisa Greggio, University of Padova, Italy (elisa.greggio@unipd.it))
Natalia V. Gulyaeva, Moscow, Russia (nata_gul@pisem.net)
Eckart D. Gundelfinger, Magdeburg, Germany (gundelfinger@ifn-magdeburg.de)
Giles Hardingham, Edinburgh, UK (Giles.Hardingham@ed.ac.uk)
John Hardy, London, UK (j.hardy@ion.ucl.ac.uk)
Teresa G. Hastings, Pittsburgh, PA, USA ( hastingst@upmc.edu)
Etienne Hirsch, Paris, France (etienne.hirsch@upmc.fr)
Hiroshi Ichinose, Yokohama, Japan (hichinos@bio.titech.ac.jp)
William (Roberto) Invernizzi, Milan, Italy (rinvernizzi@marionegri.it)
Philipp Kahle, Tübingen, Germany (Philipp.Kahle@uni-tuebingen.de)
Mark Kindy,Florida, USA (kindym@health.usf.edu)
Michael Koch, Bremen, Germany (Michael.koch@uni-bremen.de)
Marcel Leist, Konstanz, Germany (marcel.leist@uni-konstanz.de)
Klaus van Leyen, Charlestown, MA, USA (klaus_vanleyen@hms.harvard.edu)
Gert Lubec , University of Vienna, Austria (gert.lubec@univie.ac.at) )
Marzia Malcangio, London, UK (marzia.malcangio@kcl.ac.uk)
Vilma R. Martins, Sao Paulo, Brazil (vmartins@cipe.accamargo.org.br)
Russell T. Matthews, Syracuse, NY, USA (matthewr@upstate.edu)
Mary C. McKenna, Baltimore, MD, USA (mmckenna@umaryland.edu)
KochupurackalP.Mohanakumar, India(mohankumar@iicb.res.in)
Elek Molnár, Bristol, UK (Elek.Molnar@bristol.ac.uk)